skip to content »
M-site

RSVP

Talk2me59

56, Male, Divorced, Sydney - Eastern Suburbs, NSW
Add to favourites

about me

lots of drive & passion...

I'm an all-rounder. I am fit and healthy, passionate about everything I do, and I love a challenge. Despite that, I will always find the time for play if the company is right. I'm told I'm a good listener, and I enjoy discussing any topic. Nothing is sacred. The desire to continually develop and question everything drive me and are qualities I'm attracted to in others. Reading, music, some fitness activity and dinner out usually feature somewhere in my week. I've travelled extensively and will continue to do so, time permitting. I enjoy the company of positive, happy, considerate people who want to fill up on life. Emptying glasses need not apply...

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary Talk2me59's details Talk2me59's ideal partner
Age 56 years old 45 - 50 yrs old
Location Sydney - Eastern Suburbs, NSW Within 50km of his
Body type Athletic Athletic, Slim, Average, A bit overweight
Height 6'0/183 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke, Trying to quit
Relationship status Divorced Separated, Single, Widowed, Divorced
Have children Yes, have children who don't live at home
How many
2
Yes, have children who don't live at home, Yes, have children living at home sometimes, No, have no children
Wants children Don't want any (more) of my own ask me about yours
Personality Average
Eye colour Green
Hair colour Other
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background Other Caucasian
Religion Atheist
Political persuasion Swinging voter
Sign of the Zodiac Gemini Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
Education level Degree
Industry Advertising / PR / Media
Job role Business Owner

What I'm looking for

Confident, independent, love to laugh, optimistic and passionate. You enjoy the challenge of continuing to develop mentally and physically, because you are young at heart and know what it is that keeps you that way. You still have a twinkle in the eye. Cheeky & sensual. Have I missed anything? :)

  • Female, for a relationship, dating, friendship or companionship

My interests

Music
The 70's were my formative years, but love great examples of music from all styles and eras
Reading
Have been leaning towards fiction of late ...politics, history, philosophy. Is that an age thing? No it can't be as I still feel 30 ..:)
Movies & TV
Not a lot of TV these days, unless it's a great doco or mystery. Love a good movie and the cinema experience but not big on violence. As passe as it sounds, Shawshenk Redemption is still up there for me. Tend to watch Indy films these days - loved Calvary ...
Sport
Was once passionate about cricket and league. Not so much anymore, though stay in touch and will go to the occasionall test match or finals game for the atmosphere.
Other Interests
Follow politics and world affairs without getting too swept away. My business and personal interests overlap.... That keeps me busy enough..

Contact Talk2me59

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if Talk2me59 is online now.
  • Get to know Talk2me59 safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
Today

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media