skip to content »

RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Last online:
Today

PurpleDan

43, Male, Single, Gold Coast, QLD

Headline

“Happy soul seeking mate....”
Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Add to favourites

Description

Happy, open-minded, generous, active, good humoured and adventurous guy that believes life is all about the journey & not the destinations.

I spend a lot of my time in Australia's great wilderness areas working as a guide (mainly on The Great Ocean Road, Central Australian Outback or Tasmania) and love my office! When I'm not working I love to read, cook, people-watch, camp, bush-walk, travel and explore - I also chair a charity to help close some of the many 'gaps' experienced by members of 4 remote Aboriginal Outstations in Central Australia.

I feel I've lived a few over-lapping 'lives' within this lifetime, which have given me the experiences & opportunities that have shaped me so far.

I've been blessed with wonderful parents & siblings and believe that family is very important..... whether they are the family members given to you or those you get to choose for yourself (friends).

At a glance

Summary

PurpleDan's

Details

PurpleDan's

Ideal partner

Age 43 years old 18 - 120 yrs old
Location Gold Coast, QLD AUSTRALIA
Relationship status Single Widowed, Divorced, Separated, Single
Height 6'3/190 cm under 5'0/152 cm - over 6'3/190 cm
Smoking habits Occasionally / socially
personal
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background Other
Sign of the Zodiac Scorpio Check compatibility »
Personality Average
physical
Eye colour Hazel
Hair colour Dark Brown
Body type Average Athletic, Average, Slim
children & pets
Have children No, have no children
Wants children Undecided
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
career & education
Education level Degree
Industry Hospitality / Tourism / Travel
Job role Other
lifestyle
Religion New Age
Political persuasion Left wing
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

A happy, open-minded, sexy & easy-going partner in crime (a little silly/quirky would rock!)

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
Very broad..... Radio is mainly Triple J, but enjoy listening to a wide range of music - I like uplifting stuff or anything that makes me 'feel' something
Reading
Shantaram is my favourite book off-the-top-of-my-head, but must admit I've been reading a few thrillers/page-turners lately. I also like books on Aboriginal culture, wildlife & nature.
Movies & TV
Movies include Shawshank Redemption, Pay it forward, Crash, Thrillers with a 'twist', Witty comedies... TV includes Big Bang Theory, The Office, Modern Family & Doco's....
Sport
I used to play Basketball, football & golf, but seemed to have replaced them with other outdoor pursuits in recent years.....
Other Interests
Last 6-7 years in the desert has put many interests on hold, but hoping to re-connect with some of my old hobbies since moving to Tasmania recently, including (but not limited to); flying(gliding in particular), Bikram Yoga and meditation

Contact PurpleDan

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media