skip to content »



47, Male, Single, Lake Macquarie East, NSW
Add to favourites

about me

GO ON, TAKE A PEEK... An easy going guy looking for his best friend.

...... Enjoys the Aussie outdoor style of living ,Fishing Camping 4x4ing ,home time & quiet nights watching movies, renovating & DIY's, I am clean, tidy & house proud. I enjoy giving a helping hand to friends when needed. I enjoy country music & comedy among other music. I'm just a hands on type of person

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary Greg67's details Greg67's ideal partner
Age 47 years old 37 - 47 yrs old
Location Lake Macquarie East, NSW Within 10km of his
Body type Slim Slim, Average
Height 5'11/180 cm 5'4/162 cm - 5'9/175 cm
Smoking habits Trying to quit
Relationship status Single Single, Divorced
Have children Yes, have children who don't live at home
How many
Wants children Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine
Personality Social Very Social, Social, Average
Eye colour Blue
Hair colour Dark Brown
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background Other Caucasian
Religion Anglican
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Sign of the Zodiac Scorpio Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet No special diet
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
Education level High School
Industry Manufacturing / Industrial / Engineering
Job role Other

What I'm looking for

Looking for a down to earth, homely, maybe country style girl, with old fashion values. Honesty is a must. Not into pubs & clubs. Into fishing & bush style camping. A couple of kids isn't a problem. Someone who isn't affraid to get her hands dirty, who enjoys romance & being spoilt a little.

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Listen to almost anything but prefer modern country & comedy.
I don't read a lot but I like the odd western & early day Australian stories.
Movies & TV
I like documentaries, true stories, action, comedy &, pretty much anything that looks interesting even romance but not too soppy.
I don't play sport as such but I enjoy Fishing & 4x4ing.
Other Interests
Spending time with Family & Friends, BBQs, Boating, all kinds of Fishing, Renovating, Home maintance, Gardening, Helping friends out , Even the old cliche of walks on the Beach.

My groups

  1. Single Parents

Contact Greg67

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if Greg67 is online now.
  • Get to know Greg67 safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
07 Jun '14


Fairfax Media