skip to content »



41, Male, Single, Melbourne - Eastern Suburbs, VIC
Add to favourites

about me

We're on an express elevator to hell; going down!

Stop your grinnin' and drop your linen!, found em!
Look, this is an emotional moment for all of us, okay? I know that.
Maybe we can build a fire, sing a couple of songs!
Looks like love at first sight to me.
Look into my eye.
Close your eyes, baby.
I wanna introduce you to a personal friend of mine.
I like to keep this handy... for close encounters.
Meet me at the south lock. We're coming in.
He's comin' in. I feel safer already.
Were in the pipe; five by five.
Remember: short, controlled bursts.
Allright, sweethearts, you heard the man and you know the drill! Assholes and elbows!
Yeah, but secreted from *what*?
Busy little creatures, huh?
Seventeen *days?* Hey man, I don't wanna rain on your parade, but we're not gonna last seventeen *hours!*
Hot as hell in here. Yeah man, but it's a dry heat!
We're all in strung out shape, but stay frosty, and alert
You've blown the main transaxle, ease down, ease down.
Sorry... that platform was just becoming too unstable.
Outstanding. Now all we need is a deck of cards.
Why don't you put her in charge?
I dunno, is there anything you can do?
All right, sweethearts, what are you waiting for? Breakfast in bed?
What do you want me to do, fetch your slippers for you?
That's it man, game over man, game over!
That... could have gone better.
Ah, no offense. None taken.

(If you get it, know where the above is taken from, and have a sense of humour, feel free to contact me! :) )

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary fourmoreweeksandout's details fourmoreweeksandout's ideal partner
Age 41 years old 26 - 35 yrs old
Location Melbourne - Eastern Suburbs, VIC AUSTRALIA
Body type Athletic Slim, Average, Athletic
Height 5'10/177 cm 5'5/165 cm - 6'1/185 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Relationship status Single
Have children No, have no children No, have no children
Wants children Want (more) children of my own
Personality Social Average, Social, Very Social, Private
Eye colour Brown Hazel, Grey, Other, Blue, Green
Hair colour Light Brown Blonde, Red, White, Auburn, Light Brown, Bald
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background Middle Eastern, Black / African, Other, Asian, Mixed Race, Other Islander
Sign of the Zodiac Capricorn Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially
Diet Other special diet
Have pets Yes, have pets Yes, have pets
Education level Post Graduate Degree, Diploma, Post Graduate
Industry Other
Job role Other

What I'm looking for

If you read this far, you got it. :) Sometimes, I amaze even myself!

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Movies & TV
Movies & TV
Hell yeah
Other Interests
Living life!

Contact fourmoreweeksandout

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if fourmoreweeksandout is online now.
  • Get to know fourmoreweeksandout safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
30 May '15


Fairfax Media