skip to content »



38, Male, Single, Melbourne City, VIC
Add to favourites

about me

Adventurous, loving, fun, nice and easy going professional guy

I am fun loving and adventurous but do like to relax with friends and family. I am a good bloke with a gentle side, they always call me the gentle giant. I value relationships and love a mature inteligent conversation. Things I like to do: Loves dining, traveling, music, arts, outdoors, music festivals and obviously sport, any sport an I love 4wd trips to exotic locations. Being in nature, travelling and appreciate our planet's beauty and also reaching out to different people is impotant to me. I was lucky to travel and experience a few countries. I settled in Aus, been here over 3 years and would like to settle in with someone I care about and can look after. Loyalty is important as I am a very loyal person. Favourate hobbies are music. Dining, scuba diving, hiking, camping, island or beach resorts, movies, kayaking, fun evenings or events, cycling, gym, anything nature, dancing, theatre or just staying in and enjoy the serenity of my own place with friends and family. Met amazing friends over the years and really are blessed with a great family, thought this might be a good place to meet some-one sincere. I am an IT architect, but have also other talents like a degree in massage therapy, like to learn new skills each year. I love some-one mature that can let their hair down and appreciate a good laugh during fun times and have an appreciation of good humour, but also know when to get down to business when it matters. A good intellectual subject is always intriguing and spurs my interest. I am very loyal and caring in nature and would love to meet some-one that can appreciate that in a man.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary Stephan's details Stephan's ideal partner
Age 38 years old 18 - 40 yrs old
Location Melbourne City, VIC
Body type Athletic
Height over 6'3/190 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke, Occasionally / socially
Relationship status Single Single, Divorced, Widowed
Have children No, have no children
Wants children Want (more) children of my own
Personality Social
Eye colour Green
Hair colour Light Brown
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Religion Other Christian
Sign of the Zodiac Sagittarius Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
Education level Post Graduate
Industry IT / Telecoms
Job role Professional

What I'm looking for

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Pop, rock, classical, country, chill, retro, groovy, dance, Blues, jazz.
Adventure, classics, theatre, fiction...about anything that capture intellectual interest.
Movies & TV
Action, adventure, comedies and romantic stories.
Scuba, gym, tennis, cycling, kayaking, hiking, batminton, rugby, cricket....
Other Interests
Storm Chasing, weather, geology and technology. also Play drums and sing, bit of guitar

My groups

  1. Fitness Fun
  2. Food and Wine Lovers
  3. Arts and Culture
  4. Single Parents
  5. The Great Outdoors
  6. Christian Singles
  7. Shall we dance
  8. Casual Liaisons
  9. Travel Bug

Contact Stephan

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if Stephan is online now.
  • Get to know Stephan safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
14 May '15


Fairfax Media