skip to content »



43, Female, Single, Melbourne - Western Suburbs, VIC
Add to favourites

about me

Independent, low maintenance and self sufficient..... Looking for a nice guy who enjoys eating out and keeping fit.... Must like dogs

I enjoy going to the gym, spending time with friends and the outdoors. I would like to meet an easy going guy who is independent.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary Fifi72's details Fifi72's ideal partner
Age 43 years old 35 - 45 yrs old
Location Melbourne - Western Suburbs, VIC

(Western suburbs)

Within 50km of her
Body type Athletic Athletic
Height 5'6/167 cm 5'6/167 cm - 6'3/190 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Occasionally / socially
Relationship status Single Separated, Widowed, Single, Divorced
Have children No, have no children
Wants children Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine
Personality Average Private, Social
Eye colour Brown Blue
Hair colour Light Brown Dark Brown, Blonde, Black, Light Brown
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background Other Caucasian
Religion Catholic Other Christian, Anglican, Catholic
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Sign of the Zodiac Capricorn Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet
Have pets Yes, have pets
Education level Some college
Industry Government
Job role Other

What I'm looking for

A good looking athletic guy who likes to work out and keep fit, someone who is not possessive and enjoys dining out, watching movies and spending time outdoors. A good sense of humor and relaxed nature would be great.....

  • Male, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Nickleback, anything 80's, pink, placebo,
James Patteson, Martina Cole
Movies & TV
Dexter, Sons of anarchy. Sopranos Modern family, anything with Mark wahlberg,
Gym, tennis, swimming
Other Interests
Hiking, gardening, walking my dogs, reading. Eating out and traveling overseas Spending time with friends and family

My groups

  1. Fitness Fun
  2. Mans Best Friend

Contact Fifi72

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if Fifi72 is online now.
  • Get to know Fifi72 safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
21 May '15


Fairfax Media