skip to content »



41, Male, Separated, Melbourne - Eastern Suburbs, VIC
Add to favourites

about me

Order of the day, smiles & laughter!

As you all know its a really hard task to describe yourself but here goes, tall, darkish and cheeky, I always think you need to have a smile on your face its the only way to be !
Love getting outside and keeping active, be it tennis, golf, running or any other activity, always willing to give it a go! Love a bit of weekend camping, especially with my two boys who constantly keep me full of life.
I enjoy eating out with the company of good friends, lots of banter is a must. I always enjoy meeting new people and even letting lose on the dance floor if the night requires it !!!
I'm originally from England however truly converted and been living in the lucky country since 2003. I believe honesty is the best policy so ask me a question and there will be no BS. - give it a go !!!

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary smileonyourdial's details smileonyourdial's ideal partner
Age 41 years old 28 - 42 yrs old
Location Melbourne - Eastern Suburbs, VIC Within 50km of his
Body type Athletic Slim, Athletic
Height 6'1/185 cm 5'1/154 cm - 6'2/188 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke, Occasionally / socially, Trying to quit
Relationship status Separated Single, Separated, Widowed
Have children Yes, have children living at home sometimes
How many
Age range
8 yrs - 10 yrs
Wants children Undecided Undecided, Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine, Don't want any (more) of my own ask me about yours, Don't want any (more) of my own or anyone else's
Personality Social Average, Very Social, Social, Private
Eye colour Blue
Hair colour Light Brown
Ethnic/cultural background North European
Religion Other Christian
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Sign of the Zodiac Leo Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
Education level Degree Some college, Post Graduate, Degree, Diploma
Industry Financial Services
Job role Professional

What I'm looking for

Fun, engaging, enjoys being active and loves a good laugh - Is it you!

  • Female, for a relationship, dating or companionship

My interests

Enjoy most music 70, 80, 90's, rock, r&b. However country and western is banned!
Movies & TV
Really enjoy comedy, love QI at moment .
Willing to give any sport a go, currently playing tennis, running and just a little golf. love to watch rugby union when I get a chance! That's right im English and don't follow soccer, i prefer AFL!
Other Interests
Enjoy doing a bit of diy Mud runs Doing run for the kids and want to do a half marathon this year

Contact smileonyourdial

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if smileonyourdial is online now.
  • Get to know smileonyourdial safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
15 Nov '14


Fairfax Media