skip to content »



48, Male, Separated, Melbourne City, VIC
Add to favourites

about me

100% Real and very original. :-)

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary Tolushka's details Tolushka's ideal partner
Age 48 years old 25 - 50 yrs old
Location Melbourne City, VIC Sydney - Northern Beaches, NSW Sydney - Upper North Shore, NSW Sydney - Northern Suburbs, NSW Sydney - Lower North Shore, NSW
Body type Average
Height 5'10/177 cm
Smoking habits Occasionally / socially
Relationship status Separated
Have children Yes, have children who don't live at home
Wants children Undecided
Personality Average
Eye colour Brown
Hair colour Light Brown
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background East European
Religion Other Christian
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Sign of the Zodiac Virgo Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet
Have pets No
Education level Post Graduate
Industry Manufacturing / Industrial / Engineering
Job role Management

What I'm looking for

Someone like a friend just a bit closer...

  • Female, for dating

My interests

Anything in consonnce.
Everything iI fthink could be interesting.
Movies & TV
No particular preference.
Currently playing Volleyball and Tennis, plus Skiing nd Snowboarding in winter.
Other Interests
Will add later...

Contact Tolushka

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if Tolushka is online now.
  • Get to know Tolushka safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
02 Apr '14


Fairfax Media