skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).


38, Male, Single, Sydney - Western Suburbs, NSW
Last online:
23 Sep '17


“Hey there! I like most things and I consider myself as an easy going type of person. I do love my family, friends, photography and travelling.”
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me


hmm about me.. I have a pretty warped sense of humour, I like the simple things in life. Looking for a relationship, if I am not what you are after, no biggie, just say no ^.^

I love travelling and I love my family. I enjoy the company of my friends and I would like to try most things if it did not involve jumping anywhere high and just a cord attached but you never know. :) I go to church and currently enjoying doing origami and solving rubik cube, yes kinda nerdy at times. I have crossed off some items on my bucket list like baking bread, croissants from scratch and planting a tree! Would love to cross off more :D

ooh, if you came and browsed, thanks heaps, and for those lucky enough to click on "read more", here is your prize...

Q. Why is the sand wet?

A. Coz the sea weed!

haw haw!

yes.. that was a joke. :S. But really, I can be serious also :)

At a glance





Ideal Partner

Age 38 years old 29 - 37 years old
Gender Male N/A Female
Location Sydney - Western Suburbs, NSW Within 25km
Relationship status Single Single
Height 5'7/170 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Sign of the Zodiac Capricorn Check compatibility »
Personality Average Social, Private, Very Private, Average
Eye colour Brown
Hair colour Black
Body type Average
children & pets
Have children No, have no children
Wants children Wants children Wants children
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
career & education
Industry Government
Religion Catholic
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially, Non-drinker
Diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

My ideal partner would be someone who is both kind and have a funny sense of humour, Extra ++ for humility, considerate and certainly can go up a rung on my ladder of coolness if you can laugh* at silly things in life. *preferably with me, oh ok...occasionally at me.

My interests

I enjoy all kinds of music, well..except for industrial. If you haven't heard of it, consider yourself and your ears lucky! I currently am loving The Killers, I like Lifehouse, The Fray, Snow Patrol, Relient K, 70s, 80s etc etc. Master of SongPop!
Love Terry Pratchett and Neil Gaiman. The Nation, Good Omens, Time Travellers Wife, The Alchemist are some of my fave books. travel books, the occasional comic, cookbooks when I am feeling...hungry. Lion, such a sad story :(
Movies & TV
Game of Thrones, The Office (US), Big Bang and Modern Family. Seinfeld is a fave! Reality shows are fun too. I enjoy watching all kinds of shows however just needing the time to watch. Love going to the movies.
I like to play and follow sports. I have a team to follow in most sports but is it just me or do I pick the dud ones. :( Would love to score triple figures regularly at Ten Pin Ten Pin a sport?!
Other Interests
Phd in wasting time, Photography, travelling!! movies, sports, drawing, origami, videogames. I like to try and make desserts once in awhile, also been actively walking past the gym.

Contact didzilla

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me