skip to content »



49, Female, Single, Sunshine Coast, QLD
Add to favourites

about me

If you don't know where you are going, any road will get you there.

Mmmm writing about yourself is like that dreaded question in a job interview what are your strengths and weaknesses..I am going to make this description of myself short and sweet.... mainly because I don t like giving too much away online. I am open, honest, dependable, impulsive, reliable, adaptive, patient and creative. I am easy to get along with an great sense of humour. I believe my glass is half full . And it will take more than one cup of coffee to get to know me, so give it a chance and let's have two!!
I consider myself to be a good friend I would like to think I can hold a conversation on most topics. I am trying to achieve the optimum balance between work and play. Not a pub goer, which has led me to RSVP where people I know have met each other with success .. I have not bought any stamp..

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary Sam03's details Sam03's ideal partner
Age 49 years old 42 - 52 yrs old
Location Sunshine Coast, QLD Southern Region, QLD Bundaberg & Wide Bay, QLD Sunshine Coast, QLD Redcliffe / Bribie / Caboolture, QLD
Body type Average Athletic, Slim, Average
Height 5'0/152 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Relationship status Single Divorced, Separated, Single, Widowed
Have children Yes, have children who don't live at home No, have no children, Yes, have children who don't live at home, Yes, have children living at home sometimes
Wants children Don't want any (more) of my own ask me about yours Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine
Personality Average
Eye colour Hazel
Hair colour Black
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Sign of the Zodiac Pisces Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Non-drinker, Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
Education level Some college
Industry Hospitality / Tourism / Travel
Job role Admin / Clerical / Secretarial

What I'm looking for

Someone who is not asleep on the lounge by 9pm

  • Male, for a relationship or dating

My interests

I like most music .. My iPod is a mixture. Don't like heavy metal
I enjoy reading and read pretty much anything .. Nothing like a good book.
Movies & TV
I don't watch a lot of tv .. But cant go past the big bang theory. But enjoy most types of movie's , love a good laugh
Like watching most sport, nrl, tennis, got into a little bit of cricket this season, enjoy playing tennis, going for a run
Other Interests
I like fishing, photography, going out for dinner or staying home just as good, and relaxing in good company.

Contact Sam03

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if Sam03 is online now.
  • Get to know Sam03 safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
25 Nov '15


Fairfax Media