skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

fordguy001

43, Male, Single, Sydney - Western Suburbs, NSW
Last online:
03 Aug '16

Headline

“#Going into the unknown is how we expand what is known.”
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Description

"Hi there a bit about me Id like to say im an honest and caring person I value all things in life especially my friends and family. i love to cook a bbq ' a day out at the beach or in the mountains bushwalking i like to try new things good food ,music or a band and walking my dog. I want to meet someone who is ready to be loved again' not a one night stand or to rush in to anything just have fun and if were lucky fall in love.

At a glance

Summary

fordguy001's

Details

fordguy001's

Ideal Partner

Age 43 years old 25 - 50 years old
Location Sydney - Western Suburbs, NSW Within 50km
Relationship status Single Separated, Single, Widowed, Divorced
Height 5'9/175 cm
Smoking habits Trying to quit Don't smoke, Trying to quit
personal
Nationality Australian
Ethnicity/background Aboriginal / TSI White / Caucasian, Mixed Race, Hispanic / Latino, Other Islander, Black / African, Middle Eastern, Indian, Asian, Aboriginal / TSI
Personality Social Private, Average, Social
physical
Eye colour Hazel
Hair colour Black
Body type Average Large-ish, Athletic, A bit overweight, Average, Slim
children & pets
Have children Yes, have children who don't live at home
How many
3
Age range
16 years - 20 years
No children, Living with them, Sometimes living with them, Don't live with them
Wants children Don't want any (more) of my own ask me about yours Is fine if I have children
Have pets Yes, have pets No, like pets but do not have any, Yes, have pets
career & education
Education level High School
Industry Transport / Logistics / Warehousing
Job role Other
lifestyle
Religion Other Christian Other
Political persuasion Swinging voter
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

im looking for a woman with a great sense of humour honest caring who wants the same in a man

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
anything but doof doof and heavy metal
Reading
not really into novels but i read the paper car mags, fishing mags you get the picture lol
Movies & TV
big bang theory,modern family,the king of queens,becker,hway patrol i love sci fi, action,a good family movie
Sport
footy, fishing, golf,v8 supercars, most sports
Other Interests
i like going to the markets and a good kebab to i havnt been camping in years

Contact fordguy001

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me