skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

jumpin2016 (was vantage13)

53, Male, Single, Perth - Southern Suburbs, WA

Last online:
19 Nov '17
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Headline

Jump in and give it a chance, you never know.

Description

Still no luck, still trying as I won't give up looking for the right person.
I am just a normal guy looking for a nice lady. I would like meet that special person
I am loyal and honest and those things are very important to me.
I like to keep fit and healthy and enjoy the outdoors rather than indoors. I work hard but also enjoy time out with family and friends and enjoy the simple pleasures such as the beach, bbq's or just relaxing.
I don't like mind games so just be genuine and yourself. I am looking for the young at heart as I am. I have no baggage.

At a glance

Details Ideal Partner
Age 53 years old 38 - 50 years old
Gender Male N/A Female
Location Perth - Southern Suburbs, WA Within 50km
Relationship status Single Single, Widowed, Separated, Divorced
Height 5'6/167 cm 5'0/152 cm - 5'8/172 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
personal
Nationality Australian
Ethnicity/background Indian, Hispanic / Latino, Asian, White / Caucasian
Sign of the Zodiac Scorpio
Personality Average Average, Very Social, Very Private, Private, Social
physical
Eye colour Brown
Hair colour Other Auburn, Blonde, Dark Brown, Black, Light Brown
Body type Athletic A bit overweight, Slim, Average, Athletic
children & pets
Have children No, have no children Don't live with them, Sometimes living with them, No children, Living with them
Wants children Doesn't want children Possibly wants children
Have pets No
career & education
Education level Some college
Industry Government
Job role Professional
lifestyle
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially, Non-drinker
Diet No special diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

I am looking for someone who is family orientated. Family is very important. Someone who is caring, honest. loyal with a good sense of humour, can hold a good conversation and can enjoy a great night out but be just as comfortable and happy at home.

My interests

Music
Enjoy a wide variety of music. Too many to list.
Reading
Not much time for reading, but occasional book when travelling.
Movies & TV
I enjoy a good thriller, action, sci fi. Most movies actually even the romantic comedies. Not a lot of TV.
Sport
I train at a gym and I don't mind walking for a bit of cardio. Starting to run again. Enjoy F1 and Moto GP.
Other Interests
Looking at kite surfing at the moment. I enjoy the beach as well.

Contact jumpin2016

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me