skip to content »

RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Last online:
13 Jul '15

papillion44

52, Male, Single, Melbourne - Bayside, VIC

Headline

“looking to share adventure and new experiences with a partner”
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Add to favourites

Description

49 year old open minded easy going guy. Tall masculine and fun. I am honest and respectful to everyone. I know how to liven things up and i have a broad range of interests. I am seeking a partner to be my friend and companion. I like dancing cooking gardening music movies and the outdoors. I am kind and sensitive, very affectionate and a bit of a dreamer. I like to make my partners happy and do things we both enjoy together. I like have an idependent opinion and can talk about nearly every subject. I am very fit and healthy but I have a below the knee amputation on my right side. I have my own home in Mordialloc and work part time writing articles for a website. I also enjoy playing tennis.

At a glance

Summary

papillion44's

Details

papillion44's

Ideal partner

Age 52 years old 36 - 56 yrs old
Location Melbourne - Bayside, VIC Within 75km of his
Relationship status Single Widowed, Separated, Divorced, Single
Height 6'0/183 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Occasionally / socially, Trying to quit, Don't smoke, Regularly
personal
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnicity/background White / Caucasian
Sign of the Zodiac Capricorn Check compatibility »
Personality Average Average, Very Private, Private, Social
physical
Eye colour Brown
Hair colour Other
Body type Athletic Athletic, Average, Large-ish, Slim, A bit overweight
children & pets
Have children No, have no children No, have no children, Yes, have children who don't live at home, Yes, have children living at home sometimes, Yes, have children living at home
Wants children Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine Don't want any (more) of my own or anyone else's, Want (more) children of my own, Undecided, Don't want any (more) of my own ask me about yours, Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine
Have pets Yes, have pets
career & education
Education level High School
Industry Arts / Entertainment / Sport / Recreation
Job role Technical
lifestyle
Religion Atheist
Political persuasion No strong beliefs Swinging voter, Left wing, No strong beliefs
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Often, Occasionally / socially, Non-drinker
Diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

Open minded with some interests,young at heart nationality and size not important. must be warm hearted.

  • Female, for dating, friendship or companionship

My interests

Music
i like nearly any kind of music
Reading
favourite writers: Jack Keroac, Hunter S Thompson and Trueman Capote
Movies & TV
breaking bad is my favourite tv show and i think father ted is a classic.
Sport
Rugby league, Aussie rules, Rugby union, gridiron and Surfing.
Other Interests
Tennis

My groups

  1. Shall we dance

Contact papillion44

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

ADVERTISEMENT