skip to content »

RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Last online:
27 Jul '16

Iloveu

34, Female, Single, Sydney City, NSW

Headline

“Looking for someone whose intelligent, responsible and sense of humor.”
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Add to favourites

Description

"If you don't fight for what you want, don't cry for what you lost". I don't know where I saw this beautiful words, but certainly it so true about our lives. I came to Sydney first as oversea student, now i am working in a friendly environment with all different background which i have enjoy very much!
Looking forward to meet you! :-)

At a glance

Summary

Iloveu's

Details

Iloveu's

Ideal partner

Age 34 years old 30 - 36 yrs old
Location Sydney City, NSW Sydney - Hills, NSW Sydney - Western Suburbs, NSW Parramatta, NSW Sydney - Northern Suburbs, NSW Blue Mountains & Surrounds, NSW Canterbury / Bankstown, NSW Sydney - Inner West, NSW Liverpool / Fairfield, NSW Hawkesbury, NSW
Relationship status Single Single
Height 5'3/160 cm 5'8/172 cm - 6'1/185 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke, Occasionally / socially, Trying to quit
personal
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnicity/background Asian White / Caucasian, Asian, Mixed Race
Sign of the Zodiac Aries Check compatibility » Scorpio, Cancer, Capricorn, Leo, Gemini, Taurus, Libra, Aquarius, Aries, Virgo, Sagittarius, Pisces
Personality Average Private, Social, Very Social, Very Private, Average
physical
Eye colour Black Blue, Hazel, Black, Brown, Other, Grey, Green
Hair colour Black Grey, Other, Light Brown, Dark Brown, Red, White, Auburn, Blonde, Black
Body type Slim Athletic, A bit overweight, Slim, Average
children & pets
Have children No, have no children No, have no children
Wants children Want (more) children of my own Want (more) children of my own
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any No, like pets but do not have any
career & education
Education level Degree Post Graduate, Degree
Industry Healthcare / Medical Financial Services, Healthcare / Medical, HR/Employment / Training, Defence / Emergency Services, Advertising / PR / Media, Mining, IT / Telecoms, Property / Real Estate, Trades / Services, Customer Service / Call Centres, Transport / Logistics / Warehousing, Other, Retail / Consumer / Personal Services, Legal, Volunteer / Charity / Community, Construction, Arts / Entertainment / Sport / Recreation, Agricultural, Hospitality / Tourism / Travel, Government, Manufacturing / Industrial / Engineering, Pharmaceutical / Biotechnology, Accounting, Education / Science, Administration, Sales / Marketing, Consulting
Job role Professional Management, Executive, Technical, Senior Management, Professional, Admin / Clerical / Secretarial, Customer Service Role, Tradesperson, Other, Student, Business Owner
lifestyle
Religion Other Catholic, Born Again Christian, Agnostic, Anglican, Atheist, Hindu, Buddhist, Jewish, Sikh, Other, Other Christian, New Age, Islamic
Political persuasion Right wing, No strong beliefs, Left wing, Swinging voter
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Often, Non-drinker, Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet No special diet, Vegetarian, Vegan, Other special diet

What I'm looking for

  • Male, for a relationship or dating

Contact Iloveu

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me