skip to content »

RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Last online:
Today

Clone

32, Male, Single, Perth - Northern Suburbs, WA

Headline

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Add to favourites

Description

I'm still working on my profile. Want to know more? Nudge me to update my profile by sending a kiss message.

At a glance

Summary

Clone's

Details

Clone's

Ideal partner

Age 32 years old 25 - 35 yrs old
Location Perth - Northern Suburbs, WA Perth - Western Suburbs, WA Eastern Region, WA Perth - Eastern Suburbs, WA Perth City, WA Mandurah & Surrounds, WA Perth - Northern Suburbs, WA Perth - Southern Suburbs, WA Perth Hills, WA Northern Region, WA
Relationship status Single Divorced, Separated, Single
Height 6'3/190 cm 5'3/160 cm - 6'0/183 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Occasionally / socially, Trying to quit, Don't smoke
personal
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Sign of the Zodiac Virgo Check compatibility »
Personality Average Private, Average, Social
physical
Eye colour Green
Hair colour Light Brown
Body type Athletic Average, Athletic, Slim
children & pets
Have children No, have no children
Wants children Undecided
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
career & education
Industry Mining
lifestyle
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially

What I'm looking for

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

Contact Clone

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me