skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).


30, Male, Single, Brisbane City & Northern Suburbs, QLD
Last online:
20 Apr '17


“not your typical bloke”
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me


People describe me as a bit of a gentle giant. Some things about me:
- University graduate
- Full time worker
- Crazy cat person
- Volunteer worker (spare time)
- Non drinker and Non smoker
Hope to talk to you soon!

At a glance





Ideal Partner

Age 30 years old 25 - 32 years old
Location Brisbane City & Northern Suburbs, QLD Within 50km
Relationship status Single Single
Height 5'11/180 cm 5'2/157 cm - 5'11/180 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Nationality Australian
Personality Average
Eye colour Brown
Hair colour Dark Brown
Body type Average
children & pets
Have children No, have no children No children
Wants children Want (more) children of my own
Have pets Yes, have pets
career & education
Education level Degree
Industry Government
Job role Technical
Religion Other Christian
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Drinking habits Non-drinker
Diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

Kind and selfless. An outgoing person.

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Rock, Electronic
Not a big reader
Movies & TV
Comedies, action (duh! im a guy!), historical, documentaries
Basketball, cricket, tennis, afl
Other Interests
Helping others!

Contact kppdvd

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me