skip to content »



34, Male, Single, Sydney - Western Suburbs, NSW
Add to favourites

about me

let it be

Love the outdoors-beach nature gardening-growing my own veges and anything that brings me back to earth.
I work hard in the week but live for my free time and like too see and experience different things-travel-food music.
I play guitar and love music. Enjoy festivals and seeing bands.

Sorry about the lack of photos.I don't take many but happy too send some more.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary greenmoon111's details greenmoon111's ideal partner
Age 34 years old 24 - 35 yrs old
Location Sydney - Western Suburbs, NSW AUSTRALIA
Body type Athletic Average, Slim, Athletic
Height 5'7/170 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke
Relationship status Single Single
Have children No, have no children
Wants children Want (more) children of my own
Personality Social
Eye colour Blue
Hair colour Light Brown
Ethnic/cultural background Mixed Race
Religion Agnostic
Sign of the Zodiac Aquarius Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet
Have pets Yes, have pets
Education level Diploma
Industry Trades / Services
Job role Business Owner

What I'm looking for

Independent and a peaceful nature.

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Nirvana,the beatles,david bowie-cat stevens - tripple j
Something mysterious
Movies & TV
Seinfeld -re runs -Docos ha and maybe the news I don't watch much tv at moment.
Other Interests

Contact greenmoon111

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if greenmoon111 is online now.
  • Get to know greenmoon111 safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:


Fairfax Media