skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).


45, Male, Single, Adelaide - North & North Eastern Suburbs, SA

Last online:
05 May '17
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me


hi! :)


I'm successful person who has worked hard for what I have achieved in my life . Like staying close to my family and close friends . Enjoy my holidays ! Who doesn't ! :)I treat people with the respect that I would want in return . Like all sorts of music except heavy metal ! Enjoy my hobbys !
Look forward to meeting people outside my circle !

At a glance

Details Ideal Partner
Age 45 years old 25 - 40 years old
Gender Male N/A Female
Location Adelaide - North & North Eastern Suburbs, SA Within 100km
Relationship status Single
Height 5'9/175 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke
Nationality Australian
Sign of the Zodiac Taurus
Personality Social Social, Private
Body type Slim Athletic, Slim, Average
children & pets
Have children No, have no children
Wants children Possibly wants children Possibly wants children
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
career & education
Education level Some college
Industry Other
Job role Other
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

Someone who has the same values in life as I , feel very comfortable to be with, but also let's each other have there own place as well . Chemistry is important too! :)

My interests

Calvin harris, David guetta, eagles
Movies & TV
Anything that will make me laugh :)
Like watching afl , tennis, playing golf.
Other Interests
Involved in harness racing

Contact corka11

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me