skip to content »
M-site

RSVP

Gra11

50, Male, Divorced, Brisbane - Southside, QLD
Add to favourites

about me

Ready to Start Again

I would like to say i am a normal guy but that is probably not true. Health and fitness are a really important part of my life, but that doesn't stop me enjoying life and having some fun.
I would describe myself as easy to get along with,guy i am pretty good at keeping a clean house too! i have tried to remove as much stress from my life as possible and i certainly don't take myself to seriously these days.
I am a professional man who is financially secure and would like a lady to enjoy my life with.If you want someone who is affectionate, attentive and looks after themself? that is me!!

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary Gra11's details Gra11's ideal partner
Age 50 years old 41 - 50 yrs old
Location Brisbane - Southside, QLD Within 25km of his
Body type Athletic Athletic
Height 5'9/175 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Relationship status Divorced
Have children Yes, have children living at home sometimes
How many
1
Age range
11 yrs
Wants children Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine
Sign of the Zodiac Cancer Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Education level Diploma
Industry Construction
Job role Management

What I'm looking for

I am looking for an active lady who leads a healthy lifestyle and wants to enjoy everything life has to offer. A lady who easy to get along with, energetic,fun and willing to have a laugh.

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
I like Rock music mainly but can enjoy pop and 80"s aswell
Reading
Not a big reader, i have read a lot of Michael Connely and Clive Cussler books in the past.
Movies & TV
I really enjoy movies, being a boy i love action and fast paced films. On TV i like Big Bang,Two and Half Men and loved Frazer!!
Sport
Love sport!! any sport that you have to actually move to compete in is fine bye me.
Other Interests
I enjoy the Gym and keeping fit, a healthy active lifestyle is really important to me. I exercise hard and often. I also am partial to a ride on my motorbike too!!

Contact Gra11

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if Gra11 is online now.
  • Get to know Gra11 safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
26 May '15

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media