skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

champ77

39, Male, Single, Parramatta, NSW
Last online:
11 Aug '17

Headline

“A geniue, caring honest man looking for a sincere partner.”
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Description

HELLO THERE, Thanks for stopping by & having a look :)

I'm a happy easy going guy as I like to get along with everyone as I believe life is too short to waste time arguing over trivial matters. I don't pretend to be someone that I'm not so what you see from me is what you get, a genuine caring honest person.

My background is Italian so I am passionate about alot of things, especially my family which is a very important part of my life. One of my favourite times of the week is the weekend Italian family get together with my nephews & niece filled with lots of fun times & FOOD.

Oh by the way being Italian, I make a wicked Spaghetti Bolognese you'll love trust me ¿¿

I enjoy being around people who are genuine and have an open mind and soul. I greatly enjoy the simple things in life such as casual conversations that lead into profound topics, utterly love sharing food with good friends & love going on cruise holidays in the South Pacific.

My values revolve around being kind, honest, genuine and positive person.

I'm looking to find a special lady who has similar morals and values to myself that I can build and share a happy life with.

Please drop by and say hello if your looking for same joy & happiness everyone else in the world deserves to have.

Take care and CIAO for now ¿¿

At a glance

Summary

champ77's

Details

champ77's

Ideal Partner

Age 39 years old 25 - 45 years old
Gender Male N/A Female
Location Parramatta, NSW Within 10km
Relationship status Single Widowed, Single, Divorced
Height 5'6/167 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
personal
Nationality Italian
Ethnicity/background White / Caucasian White / Caucasian, Middle Eastern, Hispanic / Latino, Mixed Race, Other
Sign of the Zodiac Libra Check compatibility »
Personality Social
physical
Eye colour Brown
Hair colour Dark Brown
Body type Average
children & pets
Have children No, have no children No children
Wants children Wants children Possibly wants children, Wants children
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
career & education
Education level Diploma
Industry Government
Job role Technical
lifestyle
Religion Catholic Born Again Christian, Buddhist, Agnostic, Catholic, Other, Anglican, Other Christian, New Age
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

Honesty & good moral values are the kind of qualities I am looking for in my special partner. I know I can trust someone if they have these same qualities that I have. Finally someone who can make me laugh as I like to go the same for my partner.

My interests

Music
I enjoy listening to a broad range in music from classic 60s Rock, Retro 70s & 80's to Modern music of today.
Reading
Being Italian I'll read anything to do with Football (soccer) and motorsport especially Ferrari.
Movies & TV
Chilling out watching my favourite dvds like action, drama, comedy movies to a range of different TV shows such as Top Gear, South Park & Underbelly to name a few.
Sport
Supporting my beloved Parramatta Eels even when they loose which happened alot this year. Being Italian I also Looooooooove soccer especially going to watch the Soccerooos & Sydney FC games.
Other Interests
Love to travel on cruise holidays to the South Pacific & the Mediterainian sea around Italy. I support my niece & nephews when they play their weekend soccer games & it doesn't matter to me if they win or lose as I like seeing the enjoyment coming out of them in their participation for the sport.

Contact champ77

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me