skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Peter1938

80, Male, Widowed, Sydney - Northern Beaches, NSW

Last online:
Today
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Headline

Retired political historian a gentleman of refined habits and behaviour. I had very interesting professional life and life experiences. I am multilingual

Description

My academic qualifications are B.Sc. (European) and B.A.and B.A.(Hons) and a partly completed Law course (Australian). I love art visual and performing, music - wide range from Chopin to Beethoven with favourite operas Tosca and Carmen. I love Gershwin and his contemporaries and musicals from the Show Boat to My Fair Lady to Chicago. I love the period of the American big bands, jazz and superb performers like Benny Goodman and Satchmo in the period of performing legends. The vocalists of the period have inspired the contemporaries and future generations and recordings by Frank and Ella have become classics in their own right. I love the Latin beat of Cugat. My musical collection is quite extensive and I get a lot of enjoyment from listening the music I like. My collection of paintings is also large and it includes many works by Aboriginal artists. Many paintings are by listed artists or promising young artists. I like beautiful articles - be it the shape or colours and don't like any fancy ornaments. My idea of relaxation is to have a drink or a coffee listening to soft romantic music and of course in a company of an attractive compatible lady. I am a kind and pleasant companion and have the mental and physical fitness of a much younger person. I have visited many countries in Asia ( China, Vietnam and Cambodia, India etc ) and on 22 of this month I am going to China again returning on 6 June. I enjoyed my trips a lot but would like to have a companion for my next trip hopefully Myanmar and maybe Laos. I would like to hear from anyone interested in a beautiful companionship.

At a glance

his details

  • 80 years old
  • Male
  • Sydney - Northern Beaches, NSW
  • Widowed
  • 5'10/177 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • Australian
  • White / Caucasian
  • Star sign - Capricorn
  • Personality - Social
  • Eye colour - Hazel
  • Hair colour - Grey
  • Body Type - Average
  • Have no children at home - 1 child up to 48 years old
  • Don't want children
  • Like pets but do not have any
  • Education - Post Graduate
  • Retired
  • Professional
  • Atheist
  • No strong political beliefs
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet

his ideal partner

  • 61 - 75 years old
  • Female
  • Within 25km
  • Separated, Divorced, Widowed, Single
  • 5'0/152 cm - 5'10/177 cm
  • Non-smoker, Occasional/social smoker
  • Mixed Race, White / Caucasian, Asian, Indian, Hispanic / Latino, Middle Eastern
  • Personality - Social
  • Body Type - Average, Athletic, Slim
  • Sometimes have children at home, Have no children at home
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet

What I'm looking for

A mature, intelligent attractive lady of refined taste and habits, loyal and trustworthy and prepared to give and take if necessary to achieve and maintain harmony

My interests

Music
good melodious music
Reading
news, history and politics, good fiction and humor
Movies & TV
entertaining, definitely not horror or stupid shows
Sport
not active but like to watch tennis, swimming and diving
Other Interests
art, gardening, handyman jobs