skip to content »
M-site

RSVP

Jooney75

39, Male, Single, Perth - Northern Suburbs, WA
Add to favourites

about me

6ft 2"...social, looking to meet a special friend

I'm confident, level headed and very easy going. I'm family oriented and have a career in an industry that is challenging but rewarding.

I have a cheeky sense of humour, I think its important to able to have a laugh, all be it sometimes at myself...

I've travelled a bit, having lived in Zimbabwe then England and spent 2 years in Melbourne before moving to Perth, you know when your home and I'm here!!! I enjoy a good restaurant and having a few drinks, being into more pubs than clubs, I'm always keen to have a big night out but I'm also a big fan of kicking back at home... I enjoy having people round and often have the bbq on the go

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary Jooney75's details Jooney75's ideal partner
Age 39 years old 28 - 40 yrs old
Location Perth - Northern Suburbs, WA Within 100km of his
Body type Average Average, Slim, A bit overweight, Athletic
Height 6'2/188 cm 5'1/154 cm - 6'2/188 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Relationship status Single Single, Divorced, Widowed, Separated
Have children Yes, have children living at home sometimes
How many
1
Age range
6 yrs
Yes, have children who don't live at home, No, have no children, Yes, have children living at home sometimes, Yes, have children living at home
Wants children Undecided Undecided, Don't want any (more) of my own ask me about yours, Don't want any (more) of my own or anyone else's, Want (more) children of my own, Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine
Personality Social Social, Average, Very Social
Eye colour Blue Brown, Hazel, Green, Blue
Hair colour Blonde Black, Auburn, Blonde, Red, Light Brown, Dark Brown
Nationality UNITED KINGDOM
Ethnic/cultural background North European Other Caucasian, East European, South European, North European
Religion Atheist Other Christian, Jewish, Atheist, New Age, Anglican, Catholic, Other, Born Again Christian
Political persuasion No strong beliefs No strong beliefs, Right wing, Swinging voter, Left wing
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Often, Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet Other special diet, Vegan, No special diet, Vegetarian
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any Yes, have pets, No, like pets but do not have any, No
Education level Diploma Degree, Post Graduate, Diploma, Some college, High School
Industry HR/Employment / Training
Job role Business Owner Professional, Admin / Clerical / Secretarial, Customer Service Role, Executive

What I'm looking for

Looking for someone who easy going yet assertive, spontaneous, affectionate, social, sense of humour is important.

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
I have a varied taste, commerial rock, cheesey tunes on NOVA. 80's 90's, rave... you name it, I'll have a listen.
Reading
Autobiographies ( I hope I spelt that right)...
Movies & TV
Action thrillers, dramas, true stories and comedy.. TV, I watch things like NCIS, Elementary, unfortunately Dora the Explorer, Discovery channel and obviously the sports channels!!!
Sport
Cricket, tennis, golf, rugby, footy
Other Interests
I enjoy swimming, cycling, walks etc and sometimes just sitting on my arse doing nothing :)

My groups

  1. Food and Wine Lovers
  2. Single Parents
  3. Sports Fans
  4. Travel Bug

Contact Jooney75

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if Jooney75 is online now.
  • Get to know Jooney75 safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
02 Jul '15

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media