skip to content »


JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Last online:
17 Jun '15

HappyDays78 (was CheckMeOut78)

37, Male, Single, Melbourne City, VIC


“"You miss 100% of the shots you never take"”
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Add to favourites


Hello there,

So what would you like to know about me?

Well, my friends would describe me as honest, friendly, trustworthy and caring. I love to laugh and work hard to lead a positive life.

I believe in:
# setting goals (personal, professional and fun things),
# showing compassion/empathy,
# making people smile,
# doing the right thing - although, I do have a cheeky side:-)

I have lived overseas (i.e. the UK for 6 years) and would love to do so again at some stage in the future....

I am very close with my family, but love the fact that we are all very much individuals.

I believe the foundation of a great relationship is based upon friendship and physical chemistry.

Drop me a line if you'd like to find out more.....

At a glance





Ideal partner

Age 37 years old 25 - 40 yrs old
Location Melbourne City, VIC Within 50km of his
Relationship status Single Single
Height 6'0/183 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke, Occasionally / socially, Trying to quit
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnicity/background White / Caucasian
Sign of the Zodiac Capricorn Check compatibility »
Personality Social Very Social, Social, Average
Eye colour Hazel
Hair colour Dark Brown
Body type Athletic Slim, Athletic
children & pets
Have children No, have no children
Wants children Undecided
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
career & education
Education level Degree
Industry Sales / Marketing
Job role Professional
Religion Agnostic
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially

What I'm looking for

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Anything with a great beat (house, funk, soul, even a bit of pop can be fun to have a grove to)
Goal this year is to start reading more for enjoyment, rather than just work related text ... any suggestions?
Movies & TV
Any movie with a good twist, plus, I can't go past a corny 80's classic. I even surprised myself when I finally saw Breakfast at Tiffany''s" - what a classic!
I don't really play any formal team sports (so you won't be dragged to a football field on the weekends). I prefer going for a run, gym after work or even a hit of tennis. Staying fit is important to me and means I can enjoy a few extra beers without any guilt.

Contact HappyDays78

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me