skip to content »

RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Last online:
01 May '16

Good8

42, Female, Single, Central Coast & Surrounds, NSW

Headline

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Add to favourites

Description

I love the water,the hills, the clouds, the stars, the earth and the sky. Early from childhood, I like the beauty of the nature and it makes my heart happy and strong to face the reality of life. So I like living in the beautiful central coast.Although  having spent all my adulthood in busy cities and worked in busy offices, I am not conditioned to live in that way. I like my life to be peaceful and simple.
I can describe myself a simple, reliable, down to earth, genuine, self respected and quiet person. I was described by some friends that i am smart at working and brave in life.I am not sure that I deserve that compliments but I think sometimes you have to lead your life in that way.
 It is said that people like to be with the similar people as it makes the people understand each other easily. So if you are a genuine,trustworthy person, doing a decent job to live a normal life, living and like to live a simple life, most importantly, liking me of course, I would like to hear from you.

At a glance

Summary

Good8's

Details

Good8's

Ideal partner

Age 42 years old 40 - 50 yrs old
Location Central Coast & Surrounds, NSW Within 10km of her
Relationship status Single Divorced, Single, Separated
Height 5'0/152 cm 5'7/170 cm - 5'11/180 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke
personal
Nationality CHINA
Ethnicity/background Asian
Sign of the Zodiac Scorpio Check compatibility »
Personality Average Average
physical
Eye colour Black
Hair colour Black
Body type Slim Average, Slim
children & pets
Have children Yes, have children living at home
How many
1
Age range
14 yrs
Wants children Don't want any (more) of my own ask me about yours Don't want any (more) of my own ask me about yours
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
career & education
Education level Degree
Industry Accounting
Job role Professional
lifestyle
Drinking habits Non-drinker
Diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

  • Male, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Reading
History, interesting books are my favorites.

My groups

  1. Single Parents

Contact Good8

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

ADVERTISEMENT