skip to content »



47, Male, Single, Melbourne - Western Suburbs, VIC
Add to favourites

about me

( insert awkward intro here and cut to the laughter and easy flowing conversation.)

....... I can't go out tonight, is Friday ok?"

About me, hmmm former actor and teacher. Have been bitten by the travel bug and studying to get into the industry. Have ticked a few things off the bucket list but still a lot to go and would love to do that with someone special.

I'm a quiet guy who once comfortable with someone can be quite silly. That's the primary school teacher coming out. I have simple tastes, not really a foodie but a nice cafe with someone special talking and laughing is great.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary serendipiosity's details serendipiosity's ideal partner
Age 47 years old 35 - 45 yrs old
Location Melbourne - Western Suburbs, VIC Within 25km of his
Body type Average Athletic, A bit overweight, Slim, Average
Height 5'11/180 cm 5'1/154 cm - 5'11/180 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Relationship status Single Single
Have children No, have no children No, have no children
Wants children Undecided
Personality Private
Eye colour Blue
Hair colour Bald
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background Other Caucasian
Religion Catholic
Political persuasion Swinging voter
Sign of the Zodiac Cancer Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Non-drinker
Diet Other special diet
Have pets No
Education level Degree
Industry Education / Science
Job role Professional

What I'm looking for

How do I do this????? My ideal person is someone who makes me laugh, calls me on things and is prepared to share her life with me. But I guess this is what everyone wants, so drop me a note and let's see what happens.

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Anything really, Meatloaf, evanescence, No doubt, The music from Smash. My tastes vary
Currently reading well listening to the John Marsden Tomorrow series. I'm really into them, first time I've tried an audio book. Wow it is very different, I find i'm picturing the story better.
Movies & TV
Love the myth busters, like the shows on discovery. Sad that HIMYM is finishing, that show is legend, wait for it. I must admit I do go for mainstream rather than art house. Dairy
Footy, cricket, etc...... Yes I'm a guy and I like sport. I went to England in 2005 to go to the cricket, loved it.
Other Interests
Theatre, travel, try to go to the gym when I can, not enough though :(

Contact serendipiosity

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if serendipiosity is online now.
  • Get to know serendipiosity safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
21 Nov '15


Fairfax Media