skip to content »

RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Last online:
09 May '15

Neilos

40, Male, Single, Melbourne - Western Suburbs, VIC

Headline

“"Final boarding call to all female passengers, please proceed through... Now boarding"”
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Add to favourites

Description

Hi there, welcome aboard!..
Well where to begin, as most of my mates recently got married and now them & their wives all want me to meet someone thats right for me. A easy going girl with a good personality, gets along with friends/family, great looks (is what I want and no I'm not superficial), do things together & also space to spend time apart with our own friends, yeah dont you think its important?

I like going out to restaurants, cinemas, invited functions/birthdays/golf trips, classy bar (no nightclubs), catching up with friends and having a great time and living in the moment...

My friends & ex's always say I'm a nice, easy-going and outgoing person looking to enjoy and get the most out of life..

I like modern new age things but also love the old sckool 80's stuff so you could say I love the best of both worlds!..
In no particular order I love; blue cheese, red wine, seinfeld & all other 80's movies/series from this era, cars, motorbikes, going to the footy, playing golf, coffee, the great outdoors, and heaps of other things...
Life in the city can be too much at times, which is why its good to getaway whenever possible to somewhere different & exciting, staying at a b&b or hotel to discover and enjoy sometimes the simple things in life!..Although, it's equally rewarding to sleep-in, kickback and relax on weekends as work sometimes takes its toll.
I do like to keep fit & active and enjoy going for a run along the water and most sports especially golf

I have recently done some overseas travelling and now have the travel bug & would love to do so much more. So many more countries to see, discover and experience!

I would like to find a like minded partner who is willing to share their journey with me...

So hit me up if you want to catchup
Cheers,
Neilos;-)

At a glance

Summary

Neilos's

Details

Neilos's

Ideal partner

Age 40 years old 28 - 38 yrs old
Location Melbourne - Western Suburbs, VIC AUSTRALIA
Relationship status Single Single
Height 6'0/183 cm at least 5'6/167 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke, Trying to quit, Occasionally / socially
personal
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Sign of the Zodiac Capricorn Check compatibility »
Personality Social
physical
Eye colour Hazel
Hair colour Black
Body type Athletic Slim, Athletic, Average, A bit overweight
children & pets
Have children No, have no children No, have no children
Wants children Want (more) children of my own Want (more) children of my own
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
career & education
Education level Degree
Industry Transport / Logistics / Warehousing
lifestyle
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

I am looking for that special someone who is easy going and enjoys companionship and the simple things in life, and would like to hopefully settle down and have kids.

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
I often switch between Triple J, Triple M, BayFM & Smooth FM as they are all good radio stations, and therefore I like most types of music with the exception of techno, and getting into most of the 80's songs!..
Reading
I would like to read more, but never have the time and get distracted as there's always something to do!
Movies & TV
I enjoy going out to the movies and can watch almost any type of movie ranging from comedy, action, sci-fiction and the occasional thriller/horror film..I like most of the popular tv series, and loving all the series/shows from the 80's like Family ties, Fresh prince of belair, etc..
Sport
Footy (Hawks fan), golf, tennis, running often and compete in several annual events, cycling, keeping fit & active, etc.
Other Interests
Getting away on weekends, keeping myself busy, love animals, travel, great food & wine, love a good coffee accompanied by a danish/sweet- must work off those calories!!..Cars & motorbikes, catching up with friends and just enjoying quality time hopefully with that special someone.

Contact Neilos

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

ADVERTISEMENT