skip to content »

RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Last online:
14 Feb '15

surfychiller

32, Male, Single, Gold Coast, QLD

Headline

“Adventurous, outdoors lover looking for a partner in crime!”
Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Add to favourites

Description

I work as a fauna ecologist and love that I work with animals.

I'm a funny, adventurous, driven but laid back beach & outdoors lover! I love live Music, festivals, travelling, camping, surfing, keeping fit, and enjoying good times and good laughs! I'm all about experiencing this world so I guess I am I little crazy and out there, but ya gotta be I reckon.

I'm definitely looking for that special someone, but at this stage I want to meet like minded people and just see where it takes us.

At a glance

Summary

surfychiller's

Details

surfychiller's

Ideal partner

Age 32 years old 25 - 34 yrs old
Location Gold Coast, QLD AUSTRALIA
Relationship status Single
Height 6'2/188 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke
personal
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background Other Caucasian
Sign of the Zodiac Scorpio Check compatibility »
Personality Social
physical
Eye colour Hazel
Hair colour Dark Brown
Body type Athletic
children & pets
Have children No, have no children
Wants children Want (more) children of my own
career & education
Education level Post Graduate
Industry Education / Science
Job role Professional
lifestyle
Religion Other
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

I Need someone who's as active as me, loves just chillin out at the beach, but who's switched on enough to challenge me mentally and physically!

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

Contact surfychiller

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media