skip to content »

RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Last online:
Today

Binks74

41, Male, Single, Adelaide - South & South Eastern Suburbs, SA

Headline

“Would like to meet genuine female looking for a relationship”
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Add to favourites

Description

Genuine hard working guy who loves to train either at the gym or training martial arts, someone who loves to socialize as much as possible, but getting past going out hitting the clubs or every festival. Someone who is loyal & believes in setting goals in life, but also know how to have fun & a good laugh!

At a glance

Summary

Binks74's

Details

Binks74's

Ideal partner

Age 41 years old 28 - 45 yrs old
Location Adelaide - South & South Eastern Suburbs, SA Within 50km of his
Relationship status Single
Height 5'11/180 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke
personal
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnicity/background White / Caucasian
Sign of the Zodiac Scorpio Check compatibility »
Personality Social
physical
Eye colour Blue
Hair colour Light Brown
Body type Athletic Average, Slim, Athletic
children & pets
Have children No, have no children
Wants children Undecided
Have pets Yes, have pets
career & education
Education level High School
Industry Trades / Services
Job role Tradesperson
lifestyle
Religion Other
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

Genuine person looking for a relationship

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
Mostly dance, or triple JJJ
Sport
gym, taekwondo

Contact Binks74

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me