skip to content »


JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Last online:

RjGtr (was rjcruiser)

37, Male, Single, Brisbane City & Northern Suburbs, QLD


Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Add to favourites


Socialising with friends and family would have to be one of my favourite things.
In an activity sense I enjoy going for a walk, swim, surf, diving, fishing and road trips.
I take my work life fairly seriously and have some fantastic goals for the future.
Have travelled abroad, lived and travelled through most of Queensland and feel to be a much better person for it.
I enjoy the gifts of natures beauty, wildlife and wilderness reserves as well as experiencing different human culture.
Down to earth, dedicated individual, looking for friends or best friend.

At a glance





Ideal partner

Age 37 years old 18 - 36 yrs old
Location Brisbane City & Northern Suburbs, QLD


Brisbane City & Northern Suburbs, QLD Brisbane - Southside, QLD Logan, QLD Ipswich & West Moreton, QLD Redcliffe / Bribie / Caboolture, QLD Brisbane - Inner South, QLD Brisbane - Bayside, QLD Redlands City, QLD
Relationship status Single Single
Height 5'11/180 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnicity/background White / Caucasian
Sign of the Zodiac Gemini Check compatibility »
Eye colour Green
Hair colour Light Brown
Body type Average Average, Slim, Athletic
children & pets
Have children No, have no children No, have no children
Have pets No
career & education
Industry Construction
Job role Tradesperson
Religion Other
Political persuasion Right wing
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

Hot, Fun, Intelligent and feminine.

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Flo Rider, House, Sneaky Sound System, Elen Levon, Dev, Empire of the Sun, Linkin Park, Paramore, Black Eyed Peas, Fall Out Boy, Taylor Swift, Madonna. Rhianah,
Biographies, Motivational, Self improvement
Movies & TV
Documentries, Grand Designs, Getaway, NRL Footy Show, Anthony Bourdain: No Reservations, Man vs. Wild, SBS News,
Surfing, Diving, Wakeboarding, Fishing and Rugby League
Other Interests
Property Development, Business,Travelling, Exploring, Humanitarian work.

Contact RjGtr

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me