skip to content »

RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Last online:
07 May '16

Unique4U (was lovinglife9)

41, Female, Single, Sydney - Northern Beaches, NSW

Headline

“I'm a keeper, are you?”
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Add to favourites

Description

So about me... I am an easy going Manly girl, I enjoy my fitness and just generally getting out and about. My health is my wealth so I try and go for a workout when possible.

I love my job, it is somewhat similar to that of a small circus, so you can imagine it keeps me on my toes!

On the weekends you will find me out and about with friends, catching up with my gorgeous sister and her family or maybe painting some artwork which I find very relaxing! I enjoy painting all types of art, I have to say I am not so great with cubism but I am giving it a go :)

I am a bit of a joker and love to have a laugh. I believe it is important to try and see the funny side of things where possible!

I am currently studying a Bachelors Degree majoring in Finance and sub majoring in IT with only 1 year to go... yayyy!

I love travelling overseas and experiencing the amazing things each country has to offer. Life is an adventure...

At a glance

Summary

Unique4U's

Details

Unique4U's

Ideal partner

Age 41 years old 35 - 45 yrs old
Location Sydney - Northern Beaches, NSW Within 25km of her
Relationship status Single Single, Widowed, Divorced
Height 5'5/165 cm 5'7/170 cm - 6'1/185 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Trying to quit, Don't smoke, Occasionally / socially
personal
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnicity/background White / Caucasian White / Caucasian, Mixed Race
Sign of the Zodiac Capricorn Check compatibility »
Personality Social Social, Average, Private, Very Social
physical
Eye colour Hazel
Hair colour Blonde
Body type Slim Slim, Athletic, Average
children & pets
Have children No, have no children
Wants children Want (more) children of my own Want (more) children of my own
Have pets Yes, have pets
career & education
Education level Degree
Industry Financial Services
Job role Other
lifestyle
Religion Other Christian Catholic, Anglican, Agnostic, Other Christian
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially, Non-drinker
Diet Other special diet

What I'm looking for

My ideal partner is someone who enjoys life and is looking forward to meeting that someone special.... me!

  • Male, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
I enjoy all types of music. My favourite is dance music and R&B, but i also like to listen to the occassional jazz or blues music .
Reading
I like to read biographies with my favourite being Nelson Mandella. I also like to read fiction and crime/thriller novels.
Movies & TV
I watch a bit of tv and enjoy the odd movie or two. My favourite movies are Gladiator and Invictus. Tv series i am watching are The Walking Dead, The Affair and I love The Mentalist
Sport
I like to go to the gym regularly. I also enjoy going for long walks around Manly.
Other Interests
I enjoy painting artwork and also love website design

Contact Unique4U

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

ADVERTISEMENT