skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Lelle1 (was Lulu01)

43, Female, Single, Adelaide City, SA
Last online:
15 Apr '17


“"If you want the most reward, you have to take the most risk "”
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me


Nice Scottish girl who has been living in Adelaide for a few years. Lived and worked in Spain for around 9 years previously. Definitely prefer the warmer climate. I live near the beach so spend a lot of my free time, walking, running and cycling along the Esplanade. I enjoy the outdoors and prefer to be out doing things than being a couch potato. Although I enjoy the odd night in chilling watching TV or movies. I enjoy Salsa dancing and like to be out enjoying the Latino Scene around the City. I love traveling and have been extremely lucky within my job , it has taken me all over the World. Proud to say I have great values and old school manners. Would like to meet someone who has a similar outlook on life than I do.

At a glance





Ideal Partner

Age 43 years old 36 - 46 years old
Location Adelaide City, SA Within 50km
Relationship status Single Widowed, Single, Separated, Divorced
Height 5'2/157 cm 5'7/170 cm - 6'2/188 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Nationality British
Sign of the Zodiac Virgo Check compatibility »
Personality Social Very Social, Average, Social
Eye colour Brown
Hair colour Dark Brown Light Brown, Dark Brown, Auburn, Bald, Black, Blonde
Body type Slim Average, Slim, Athletic
children & pets
Have children No, have no children No children, Sometimes living with them
Wants children Undecided Is undecided
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
career & education
Education level Diploma
Industry Hospitality / Tourism / Travel
Job role Professional
Religion Other Christian
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

Looking to meet a nice down to earth guy that will be similar to me. He needs to be trustworthy and honest. A good sense of humour and someone that can make me laugh .Travelling is my passion and I would like to find that special someone to enjoy and share my adventures with.

  • Male, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Everything except heavy metal.
Like to read especially on holiday when relaxing. Like Autobiographies, Marian Keyes. Jane Green and anything thats funny.
Movies & TV
I don't really watch too much TV but enjoy going to a movie now and again. Prefer to be outdoors.
I enjoy walking, running, cycling . Salsa dancing, enjoy getting out and about on the Latino scene.
Other Interests
Travel, socialising and getting out and about in Adelaide to appreciate what it has on offer.

Contact Lelle1

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me