skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Goshwatnxt

48, Female, Single, Adelaide City, SA
Last online:
23 Jan '17

Headline

“Im not sure how to market myself...its simply not my style”
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Description

My friends would say Im interesting, a little funny and enjoy life, I can say briefly I lead an active life in that I love the work I do and it's very demanding. To chill, I like to run in the mornings, walk the dog after work, cook, laugh, share a glass of red with my friends on the weekend and take an interesting holiday when time permits. I don't mind relaxing, but love to be active, travelling, or renovating, I don't mind peace and quiet but love a good robust conversation. Life is way too serious at times so I try to see the funny side of things. I can't complain about the journey I have had and I look forward to what unfolds in the future. Oh yer and Im not at all moody!

At a glance

Summary

Goshwatnxt's

Details

Goshwatnxt's

Ideal partner

Age 48 years old 45 - 55 years old
Location Adelaide City, SA Within 25km
Relationship status Single Widowed, Separated, Single, Divorced
Height 5'6/167 cm at least 5'7/170 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
personal
Nationality British
Ethnicity/background White / Caucasian
Sign of the Zodiac Aquarius Check compatibility »
Personality Social Average, Social, Private
physical
Eye colour Hazel
Hair colour Light Brown
Body type Athletic Athletic, Slim, Average
children & pets
Have children Yes, have children living at home
How many
1
Age range
20 years
Yes, have children living at home, Yes, have children who don't live at home, Yes, have children living at home sometimes
Wants children Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine Don't want any (more) of my own or anyone else's, Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine
Have pets Yes, have pets
career & education
Education level Post Graduate Post Graduate, Degree, Diploma, Some college
Industry HR/Employment / Training
Job role Senior Management
lifestyle
Religion Buddhist
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

A man who is into life and curious. Someone with energy, who is happy most of the time and has some insight.

  • Male, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Movies & TV
I like going to the movies, SiFi is my favourite,
Other Interests
I look forward to holidays, catching up with friends. Seeing what the world has to offer.

Contact Goshwatnxt

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me