skip to content »



37, Male, Single, Parramatta, NSW
Add to favourites

about me

Fun,fit,outgoing,love a good time,also spending quality time with family,friends,and the right lady.

I love spending time relaxing,good food ,movies smuggling up on the couch with the right lady exercise and generally living life 2 the fullest i am outgoing fun love 2 make a girl laugh,smile ,and be happy.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary chivalry's details chivalry's ideal partner
Age 37 years old 25 - 45 yrs old
Location Parramatta, NSW Within 50km of his
Body type Athletic Average
Height 5'11/180 cm 5'4/162 cm - 6'2/188 cm
Smoking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially
Relationship status Single Single
Have children No, have no children
Wants children Want (more) children of my own Undecided, Want (more) children of my own
Personality Social Social
Eye colour Brown
Hair colour Dark Brown
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background Other
Religion Other Other, Other Christian, New Age, Catholic, Atheist, Anglican, Agnostic
Political persuasion No strong beliefs No strong beliefs
Sign of the Zodiac Aquarius Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially
Diet Other special diet
Have pets No
Education level Some college
Industry Transport / Logistics / Warehousing Other
Job role Tradesperson

What I'm looking for

Iam looking for a fun outgoing lady who is looking for similar qualities in her man ,having fun ,spending quality time together,and of course a woman that remembers ,and believes that chivalry is not dead as i am a strong believer in theway a lady ts treated like the princess she is

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

My interests

All types of music basically 70,s 80,s 90,s and anything with agood beat
True stories ,true crime.Biographies of influentaul people of the world
Movies & TV
Documentries,real life shows
Rugby ,fishing surfing ,anything that involves the beach,scuba diving,sightseeing.
Other Interests
Fitness,good food time with family,loved ones,friends,and quality time with my parner

My groups

  1. Arts and Culture

Contact chivalry

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if chivalry is online now.
  • Get to know chivalry safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
15 Jan '15


Fairfax Media