skip to content »


Vixen80 (was Viksta80)

35, Female, Single, Perth City, WA
Add to favourites

about me

Fun, cute, adventurous girl looking for someone new to get to know :-)

I am loyal and caring, a little bit shy to start off with (not to be mistaken as lack of confidence) but once the ice is broken I'm very outgoing friendly and pretty chilled. What you see is what you get :-)

I have travelled loads to live and just for fun. I'm always researching the next place to see and i'm forever looking for new activities with friends and family to explore... any ideas? Lol

I like to keep fit and healthy and love the outdoors.

If you want to know anything else just ask :-)

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary Vixen80's details Vixen80's ideal partner
Age 35 years old 29 - 38 yrs old
Location Perth City, WA Perth Hills, WA Perth - Western Suburbs, WA Perth City, WA Northern Region, WA Perth - Eastern Suburbs, WA Mandurah & Surrounds, WA Perth - Southern Suburbs, WA Perth - Northern Suburbs, WA Eastern Region, WA
Body type Athletic Athletic, Average, Large-ish, Slim, A bit overweight
Height 5'5/165 cm at least 5'9/175 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke
Relationship status Single Single, Divorced, Widowed
Have children No, have no children No, have no children
Wants children Want (more) children of my own Want (more) children of my own
Personality Social
Eye colour Green
Hair colour Blonde
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background North European
Religion Other
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Sign of the Zodiac Taurus Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
Education level Some college
Industry Accounting
Job role Professional

What I'm looking for

I am looking for friendship and hopfully something more. Someone to connect with who has similar values and interests.

  • Male, for a relationship or dating

My interests

I love 80's pop/rock and 90's classic rock. I also enjoy house/dance and electro music.
I read and enjoy lots of genre's Horror, romance, comedy and various biography's.
Movies & TV
Enjoy going to the movies and getting a good dvd in to watch :)
Rugby League and Boxing also enjoy trying out any new and interesting outdoor activities, I try to be outdoors as much as possible especially through the summer months.
Other Interests
Spending time with family and friends. Gym, going to the beach, travelling, shopping, going theme parks.

Contact Vixen80

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if Vixen80 is online now.
  • Get to know Vixen80 safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
17 Sep '15


Fairfax Media