skip to content »

RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Last online:
29 May '16

Greenacresdominic

59, Male, Single, Adelaide - North & North Eastern Suburbs, SA

Headline

“Hi I'm Dominic. I think I am a gentle, strong, passionate man. I am thoughtful, a deep thinker, considerate and interested in all kinds of issues and new ideas.”
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Add to favourites

Description

I think I am a gentle, strong, passionate man. I am thoughtful, a deep thinker, considerate and interested in all kinds of issues and new ideas. My friends and family say that I'm a generous and compassionate person, as well as being determined and self motivated. I think in many respects I am an unconventional person, but don't worry, I do come with my own manual!

With the right person I am a caring and romantic man who thinks life should be adventurous, fun and not hard to live. I enjoy talking to people and making contact over ideas about life, love, drama, philosophy or even cartoons. I think that I communicate articulately and precisely and feel that I have put a lot of effort into being this way. I would say that I tend to think quite differently about many things and have a quirky sense of humor and can often - and do, - laugh at myself. Although I am an introvert I can appear to be the extrovert at times.

I'm interested in finding a life partner, but one step at time and I'm prepared to be honest.

I am a musician and sound engineer and I own my own poetry site. I have an interest in spirituality but am not religious and have a deep interest human affairs, the community and humanity in general, but I am not particularly politically minded.

I have shared my photo and will only respond to women with photos and who live in Adelaide. I live in the suburb of Greenacres. It would be great to chat with you.

Does a new relationship have to have a certain chemistry criteria!? Maybe, maybe not! You can always hope though.

Her expressive face

She wears her emotions and thoughts on her face,
I'm sure I could see around corners by looking into her eyes.

At a glance

Summary

Greenacresdominic's

Details

Greenacresdominic's

Ideal partner

Age 59 years old 40 - 56 yrs old
Location Adelaide - North & North Eastern Suburbs, SA Within 10km of his
Relationship status Single
Height 5'8/172 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
personal
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Sign of the Zodiac Aries Check compatibility »
Personality Social
physical
Eye colour Green
Hair colour Light Brown
Body type Average Average, A bit overweight
children & pets
Have children No, have no children
Wants children Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine
Have pets Yes, have pets
career & education
Education level Degree
lifestyle
Religion New Age
Political persuasion Left wing No strong beliefs
Drinking habits Non-drinker
Diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

Someone who is genuine and free to be joyous. Perhaps has many opposite characteristics, could be happy and light at times, can be quite serious, / logical and straight forward, yet zany and frivolous is prepared to show all kinds of emotions, can speak their mind. Have photo. No smokers sorry.

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
I love singing and playing the guitar, have done for 30 years. I love the human voice. I play Celtic music and many other forms of music, and like most forms of music. But as for really heavy metal music or opera, hmm... they say that music is the noise that you like.
Reading
I like reading all sorts of philosophical books, spiritual kinds of idea's. Anything I can get my teeth or heart into.
Movies & TV
I'm open to lots of kind of movies, perhaps I tend not to like violent movies. As long as it's made well... it interest me. Funny how the simplest of idea's can be entertaining. But I must say, love Harry Potter, the lord of the rings, Back to the future. Star trek. I'm just a romantic with a space
Sport
I dip out here! I'll be up front, not that much into sport, either watching it, or playing it. Would suffer it though if I could cuddle up on the lounge with the right woman. I suppose that make me a little bit morally corrupt and a sports hypocrite. I taught gymnastics in my youth to many children.
Other Interests
I love writing, am a singer/song/writer.- and as I said in my profile, I have my own poetry site. I write about human observations, psychological and philosophical things to do with life. Love garage sailing also

My groups

  1. Over 50 & Fabulous
  2. Spiritual Singles

Contact Greenacresdominic

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me