skip to content »

RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Last online:
30 Jan '16

Ciaran12

34, Male, Single, Melbourne City, VIC

Headline

“Freindly easy going Irish guy!”
Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Add to favourites

Description

Hi my name is Ciaran (Kieran in english), I'm an Mechanical Engineer from Ireland recently moved to Melbourne, as I loved it when I was here 6 yrs ago. I'm into cycling and running and pretty much any sport but do like to enjoy the social side of life also. I've done a fair bit of backpacking in the past and still like to go away for weekends when I can to see new places.

At a glance

Summary

Ciaran12's

Details

Ciaran12's

Ideal partner

Age 34 years old 20 - 35 yrs old
Location Melbourne City, VIC Within 75km of his
Relationship status Single Single
Height 6'0/183 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke
personal
Nationality IRELAND
Ethnic/cultural background North European
Sign of the Zodiac Pisces Check compatibility »
Personality Social
physical
Eye colour Green
Hair colour Light Brown
Body type Athletic Athletic, Average, Slim
children & pets
Have children No, have no children No, have no children
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
career & education
Education level Post Graduate
Industry Manufacturing / Industrial / Engineering
Job role Professional
lifestyle
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
rock, folk, singer/songwriters, but if I like a song I don't care what genre it is!
Reading
most and everything in between
Movies & TV
comedies and drama mainly.
Sport
cycling, running, 5-a-side, tennis, squash, paragliding, multi day hikes when I can
Other Interests
travelling

Contact Ciaran12

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media