skip to content »

RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Last online:
26 Jul '16

OneLoyalWoman (was LoyalS)

44, Female, Single, Sydney City, NSW

Headline

“Never give up Hope in Finding Love and never settle for second best.”
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Add to favourites

Description

I love family, being around people who stimulate my moods and bring out my best. Im into health and fitness and enjoy dancing and sunny blue skies by the beach. Simple is best and Less is more..

At a glance

Summary

OneLoyalWoman's

Details

OneLoyalWoman's

Ideal partner

Age 44 years old 41 - 48 yrs old
Location Sydney City, NSW Within 50km of her
Relationship status Single Widowed, Divorced, Single
Height 5'10/177 cm 5'10/177 cm - 6'2/188 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Occasionally / socially, Don't smoke
personal
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnicity/background Mixed Race, Middle Eastern, Other, Hispanic / Latino, White / Caucasian
Sign of the Zodiac Aries Check compatibility »
Personality Average Social, Average
physical
Eye colour Brown
Hair colour Dark Brown
Body type Slim Average, Athletic, Slim
children & pets
Have children No, have no children
Wants children Undecided Want (more) children of my own, Undecided, Don't want any (more) of my own ask me about yours
Have pets No
career & education
Education level Diploma High School, Post Graduate, Some college, Degree, Diploma
Industry Financial Services
Job role Admin / Clerical / Secretarial
lifestyle
Religion Catholic Other Christian, Other, Catholic
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

My ideal partner has the perfect blend of excitement, morals, family values, direction in his life and is confident and knows what he wants and is not afraid to show a woman how he truly feels. Most importantly he is available and not hung up on past love or going through a separation.

  • Male, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
80s..90s dance...top 40...
Reading
Bible...self help and motivation based books...fitness and cook books
Movies & TV
comedy drama....Romantic...old movies....old TV series..
Sport
enjoy watching NRL but not passionate....

Contact OneLoyalWoman

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me