skip to content »



31, Male, Single, Brisbane City & Northern Suburbs, QLD
Add to favourites

about me

Lovin every minute

Loving the fact that summer and beach season is upon us! Looking forward to a great season of throwing dinner parties and having drinks on the balcony. What could be better, right?! ha ... I've been living in Brisbane for about 2 years after being recruited out of Canada and moved here by the company I'm currently working for. Loving my job and this beautiful city, but quite honestly, still getting used to the extent of the summer heat! (hey take it easy- I'm Canadian, built for cold climates) ;)

I enjoying working hard in the office Monday to Friday's but on the weekends I love hosting gatherings at my place, hitting the beach, diving, or heading out for a nice dinner, to check out a performance or the odd night out dancing with friends! I also enjoy the occasional quiet night watching a movie and relaxing or reading a good book.

So, why rsvp... you can probably relate that the weeks are busy and the bars don't typically turn out to be a good place to meet quality people, so why not use today's technology and get to know some good people in a new way! .. If you come from a good family, enjoy some of the same things as I do, are a hard worker, have good intentions to secure the best in life, are positive, fun to be around, talkative and confident, let's chat!

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary kfoz's details kfoz's ideal partner
Age 31 years old 24 - 33 yrs old
Location Brisbane City & Northern Suburbs, QLD Brisbane - Inner South, QLD Logan, QLD Redcliffe / Bribie / Caboolture, QLD Brisbane City & Northern Suburbs, QLD Brisbane - Southside, QLD Brisbane - Bayside, QLD Ipswich & West Moreton, QLD Redlands City, QLD
Body type Athletic Athletic, Slim
Height 5'11/180 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Relationship status Single Single
Have children No, have no children
Wants children Want (more) children of my own
Eye colour Brown Blue, Green
Nationality CANADA
Ethnic/cultural background Black / African East European, South European, North European, Other Caucasian
Religion Other Christian Catholic, Other, Other Christian, Born Again Christian, Anglican
Sign of the Zodiac Aquarius Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Education level Post Graduate
Job role Professional

What I'm looking for

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

Contact kfoz

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if kfoz is online now.
  • Get to know kfoz safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
03 May '14


Fairfax Media