skip to content »
M-site

RSVP

Genesis

56, Male, Single, Gold Coast, QLD
Add to favourites

about me

The moment is when you believe that love is not about losing or winning. It is just a few moments in time, followed by an eternity of situations to grow from.

My only requirement is that I truly seek a lady ready to freely communicate and meet personally. I am not interested in exchanging countless sms and emails.

I work in the software development industry where the art of personal conversation, active listening and the exchange of thoughts and ideas is all but practically extinct. Yes, I work with Sheldon Cooper.

I am the guy who makes sure the "click here" button actually works.....

I love where I live and I have a fantastic career. I rent (sorry) and live on acreage with koalas, ducks,chickens, horses (agisted/not mine) and a lonely Peacock called Andrew. The glass is not half full, it is overflowing.

I am not expecting the perfect woman, just a perfectly natural woman. I am looking for a potential life long partner that has genuine space in their life for a relationship and is available emotionally? Seeking a lady that lives within the moment of "NOW." All true great relationships are built from great friendships, loyalty, trust and exploration.

I occasionally go fishing on my son's boat with my perpetual un-baited hook I find it relaxes him and he truly communicates (so I finally kind of get the fishing/guy thing.) Been searching for a Latin dance partner to learn with for too long now. I ride my pushy along the Tweed Coast most weekends dodging those little white handbag dogs on the Cabarita trail..

I once competed in athletics at an international level in the early 1980's when we white men thought we ran run the fastest.

If your genuine about being emotionally available, your suitcase is unpacked and your fists unclenched, then please say hi?

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary Genesis's details Genesis's ideal partner
Age 56 years old 50 - 63 yrs old
Location Gold Coast, QLD

(In The Valley)

Within 50km of his
Body type Average Slim, Athletic, Average
Height 5'11/180 cm at least 5'0/152 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Trying to quit, Occasionally / socially, Don't smoke
Relationship status Single Attached/married seeking friends only, Divorced, Separated, Widowed, Single
Have children Yes, have children who don't live at home
How many
4
Age range
22 yrs - 33 yrs
No, have no children, Yes, have children who don't live at home, Yes, have children living at home, Yes, have children living at home sometimes
Wants children Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine, Don't want any (more) of my own or anyone else's
Personality Private Very Private, Average, Private, Very Social, Social
Eye colour Hazel
Hair colour Dark Brown
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background Other Caucasian
Religion Anglican
Political persuasion No strong beliefs Swinging voter, Left wing, No strong beliefs, Right wing
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet No special diet
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any No, Yes, have pets, No, like pets but do not have any
Education level Degree
Industry Consulting
Job role Professional

What I'm looking for

Friendship first, can we explore & take our time. A lady with a great sense of "self" that wants to maintain their identity & current lifestyle. I am attracted to strong individuals with direction. I am initially seeking a friend and companion first and to build upon this through trust & experience.

  • Female, for a relationship, dating, friendship or companionship

My interests

Music
Snow Patrol, Cat Stevens/Yusuf Islam, GooGoo Dolls, Counting Crows, Wendy Matthew, Sarah Blasko, Jenny Owens Young, The Fray, Rob Thomas, Mark Seymour, Pete Murray, Paul Kelly, Igor Presnyakov and anything else smooth. Love the way these talented wordsmiths blend life and emotion, all true poets...
Reading
Bios, reference and the occasional fiction novel. Greatly enjoy reading about the human condition fascinated in NLP, the ego and our emotions and all things tantric. I have just read Raylene Boyle Bio, very powerful. One of a few I looked up to as a young athlete in the 70's & 80's.
Movies & TV
TV, really try to avoid it. Enjoy intelligent drama, documentaries fascinated by history and the world as a whole. Loved the "Note Book" comfortable shedding a tear (man enough to own my emotions.) A bit of a "Futurist" believe there is a better world ahead of us. Vale James Garner....
Sport
I do not subscribe to any form of sport. Ten minutes of the Cricket and good for another twelve months. Missed out on the 1980 Olympics due to funding despite having qualified. Most days there is a walk or a ride of 4km a walking, talking and activity buddy would be nice.
Other Interests
The garden, travel, great food, great coffee and wine (no beer.) Enjoy sailing and love the Whitsunday and Palm Islands. Fascinated in several natural therapies and have a accreditation in massage therapy.

My groups

  1. Arts and Culture
  2. Over 50 & Fabulous
  3. Single Parents

Contact Genesis

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if Genesis is online now.
  • Get to know Genesis safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
Today

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media