skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).


42, Female, Single, Brisbane - Southside, QLD

Last online:
20 Dec '16
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me


"No matter how good or bad you have it, wake up each day Thankful For Your Life. Someone somewhere else, is desperately fighting for theirs"


God what do you say here?!

Believe it or not I'm quite self conscious, I know the below doesn't reflect that at all.

Are there any actual gentlemen left in the world these days? I've come across so many sleaze bags over the past few years, I'm ready to just buy a cat and be done with it, in fact a beautiful Bengal with green eyes would be perfect.

Looking for someone that can hold an intelligent conversation.

I just graduated from my Paramedic Bachelor degree & waiting on a graduate position.

I'm easy going, open minded, hate the night club scene, don't hit bars every weekend as I have better things to do than destroy my liver, though I don't mind an occasional cocktail or red wine.

I don't sugar coat things as there realistically is no point. I don't like arguments, they are a waste of energy. I do when I have the opportunity like going to the beach to just chill out, not necessarily swim in the ocean but just be there.

My sense of humor can be morbid at times, I'm a bit of an extrovert. You want to know more by all means throw me an email or chat.

I don't believe a woman should have to message a man first, it's called chivalry guys, if you can't spend a stamp to message a lady, you ain't worth the long run ;)

At a glance

Details Ideal Partner
Age 42 years old 35 - 45 years old
Gender Female N/A Male
Location Brisbane - Southside, QLD Within 25km
Relationship status Single Single, Widowed, Divorced, Separated
Height 5'9/175 cm 5'9/175 cm - 6'3/190 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Nationality Australian
Ethnicity/background White / Caucasian
Sign of the Zodiac Cancer
Personality Social Social, Private
Eye colour Green
Hair colour Light Brown
Body type Average Athletic, Average, Slim
children & pets
Have children Yes, have children who don't live at home
How many
Age range
23 years - 23 years
Don't live with them, Sometimes living with them, No children, Living with them
Wants children Doesn't want children
Have pets No
career & education
Education level Some college Degree, Some college, Diploma, Post Graduate
Industry Healthcare / Medical
Job role Other
Religion Other
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

I don't want that fleeting one night stand.., I'm not 16 anymore thanks. Over the party scene and would love someone that would prefer to spend quality time together with occasional weekends away. Looking for the yang to my yin.

My interests

Anything really, apart from I am not really into country music or heavy metal.
I'll give anything a go.. but mind you 50 shades of sheer crap did nothing for me and was so terribly written I couldn't even bring myself to finish the first book. If that got anyone's motor going they must have a very sad life in the bedroom, how boring and repetitive was it?!
Movies & TV
Again I'll watch anything, unless it's D grade. Bring on Game of Thrones.. LOVE THAT SHOW
I LOVE going to the gym and building my strength and endurance 5 days a week. I really enjoy the GRIT aka the hardest class to ever hit a gym floor, weight classes such as RIP and PUMP nothing like dynamic lunges with a weighted bar on your back.
Other Interests
I'll give anything a go.. I have a pure love of skydiving now I've finally done it and can't wait to go again. Would love to tornado hunt in the USA one season and get some amazing photo's and a little rush that goes with that. Love to fish and sometimes hunt, I also relocate snakes.. to heaven..

Contact bronnie75

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me