skip to content »



33, Male, Single, Sutherland, NSW
Add to favourites

about me

The Next Chapter....

My friends win....... Im here! lol.

Although I have settled down a lot now, I have led a fun and pretty adventurous life. I am happy to try new things and very comfortable in a crowd.
You will always find me with a smile on my face and enjoying life. I am over clubbing now, other than a special occasion and these days prefer to make the most of a weekend and life itself (without a hangover! Lol). I regularly enjoy scuba diving, skiing, ice hockey, playing guitar, wakeboarding, fishing, boating, and relaxing on the beach :)

In a relationship I am a hopeless romantic at heart, and with the right person, would be totally content spending quality time with her even if it's simply cuddling up on the lounge for a movie marathon or a quite dinner in or out together. I would consider myself an affectionate, loving, opened and honest partner.

I enjoy a successful career and amazing friends, and I am completely happy with my life and where I am at, but it would be perfect if I could share it with that one special person, my best friend and soul mate.
I will be picky, as she will be the one not the anyone! Lol but when i find her I will give her my all....

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary Smiles247's details Smiles247's ideal partner
Age 33 years old 26 - 33 yrs old
Location Sutherland, NSW

(Sutherland Shire)

Within 25km of his
Body type Athletic Slim, Athletic, Average
Height 5'8/172 cm at most 5'7/170 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke
Relationship status Single Divorced, Widowed, Separated, Single
Have children No, have no children
Wants children Want (more) children of my own Want (more) children of my own, Undecided
Personality Social
Eye colour Brown
Hair colour Dark Brown
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background South European
Religion Catholic
Sign of the Zodiac Cancer Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
Education level Degree
Industry Financial Services
Job role Executive

What I'm looking for

In short I am looking for someone light hearted and easy going. Someone I can talk to and laugh with and enjoy life with, whether we are socialising with friends or laying on the beach with no one else around but us. Someone caring and most importantly, someone with a heart.

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

My interests

depends on the mood...... But everything from dance,house, latin and RnB.... to alternative, rock, blues and Jazz.
business, financial review, history, Biographies...
Movies & TV
Massive documentary fan and love a good comedy. Just like any man I love a good action as well, but also love a movie that surprises or gets the imagination.
Scuba diving, Skiing, Ice hockey, wakeboarding, and all the normal stuff.

Contact Smiles247

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if Smiles247 is online now.
  • Get to know Smiles247 safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
27 Apr '15


Fairfax Media