skip to content »



42, Female, Single, Sydney - Eastern Suburbs, NSW
Add to favourites

about me

Open, honest and game for adventure..

Some of my favourite things;
The smell of rain in summer
New experiences

Pretty simple really but if any of this resonates feel free to say hi..

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary eclair's details eclair's ideal partner
Age 42 years old 35 - 45 yrs old
Location Sydney - Eastern Suburbs, NSW AUSTRALIA
Body type Slim Athletic, Average
Height 5'9/175 cm at least 5'9/175 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Relationship status Single Single
Have children No, have no children
Wants children Undecided
Personality Average Average
Eye colour Hazel
Hair colour Dark Brown
Religion Agnostic Buddhist, Atheist, Agnostic
Political persuasion Left wing
Sign of the Zodiac Gemini Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
Education level Degree
Industry Government
Job role Technical

What I'm looking for

I'm looking for someone who is honest, adventurous and interested in life

  • Male, for a relationship or dating

My interests

I like a pretty wide range of music across genres and decades depending on the mood or situation. Triple J on the radio or classical - anything with a violin and lots from the sixties and seventies.
Anything from a different perspective, historical and travel books or just a great story. Some long time favourites are Lonesome Dove, Dharma Bums, Les Miserable, the Shining, Carnivale and a Fine Balance.
Movies & TV
I prefer foreign to most Hollywood type movies but am really enjoying all of the well-made tv series around at the moment, in particular Walking Dead, Parks and Recreation, Rome, Madmen, Fringe and I even like a little Dr Who :)
Mostly hiking, jogging, yoga, tennis - fairly standard and as often as I can - I the only sport I enjoy watching is tennis... and a little AFL every now and then.

Contact eclair

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if eclair is online now.
  • Get to know eclair safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
10 Nov '15


Fairfax Media