skip to content »



32, Male, Single, Sydney City, NSW
Add to favourites

about me

friendly funny down to earth

I'm a nice guy and friendly who is down to earth, I have a quite/shy personality iam open mine to learn and share experience with some one like on it.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary jakk's details jakk's ideal partner
Age 32 years old 25 - 45 yrs old
Location Sydney City, NSW AUSTRALIA
Body type Slim Slim
Height 5'9/175 cm 5'7/170 cm - 6'1/185 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke
Relationship status Single Single
Have children No, have no children No, have no children
Wants children Want (more) children of my own Undecided
Personality Private
Eye colour Brown
Hair colour Black
Ethnic/cultural background Asian
Religion Buddhist
Sign of the Zodiac Leo Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
Education level Degree

What I'm looking for

I'm looking for friend and relationship who is honest and genuine and we'll see what happen from there.

  • Male, for a relationship or dating

Contact jakk

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if jakk is online now.
  • Get to know jakk safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
14 Dec '14


Fairfax Media