skip to content »



32, Male, Single, Sydney - Eastern Suburbs, NSW
Add to favourites

about me

How you doing? Lol

I see myself as an outgoing and energetic guy who enjoys great conversation and has a great sense of humour. I love to have fun and laugh with friends - I am definitely the talkative type! I also enjoy the outdoors and all sports but I still love to recharge by relaxing to music at home or watching a movie. I feel I'm an honest, reliable and loyal person who values these qualities highly in others.

I love keeping fit and enjoy training at my local gym. Its a great feeling being fit and enjoy feeling good. I have been enjoying training the martial art jiu jitsu and the genreal fitness classes.

I love poker with it being a world event I love traveling around Australia and going to america aka las vegas. :) but would love to travle to Europe one day as well

Im just getting into cooking the basics but loving it atm. I dont mind fresh food cooking and then enjoy the prep. Ohh I do enjoy washing the dishes weird but its ok as it needs to be done and its relaxing.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary chillisingle's details chillisingle's ideal partner
Age 32 years old 21 - 36 yrs old
Location Sydney - Eastern Suburbs, NSW Within 75km of his
Body type Average A bit overweight, Slim, Average, Athletic
Height 5'6/167 cm 5'0/152 cm - 5'10/177 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke
Relationship status Single Single
Have children No, have no children No, have no children
Wants children Undecided
Personality Social Average, Social, Very Social
Eye colour Other
Hair colour Other
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background Other Caucasian North European, South European, East European, Asian, Mixed Race, Hispanic / Latino
Religion Other Christian
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Sign of the Zodiac Cancer Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet
Have pets No
Education level Diploma
Industry Trades / Services
Job role Business Owner

What I'm looking for

looking for a easy going single woman who enjoys a variety of social outings like concerts, movies and sometimes weekends away from Sydney. Plus someone who enjoys some quite down time together when its needed to recharge the batteries! I say lets start with just "hanging out" and see where it goes?

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

My interests

anything that sounds good - i love my music tv channels
educational books and biography's
Movies & TV
action, comedy
moto gp, tennis, soccer, poker
Other Interests
travelling and food

My groups

  1. Casual Liaisons

Contact chillisingle

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if chillisingle is online now.
  • Get to know chillisingle safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
10 Dec '14


Fairfax Media