skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).


39, Female, Single, THAILAND
Last online:
06 Feb '16


“I am currently travelling to Thailand”
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me


I am back and forth Sydney and Thailand because of business. I am friendly, nice, kind, out-going and have great critical thinking. I like travelling a lot and I love learning different cultures cuz it's very interesting to me. I come from a warm family and I wish one day I could settle down with the right man and had a warm family as well.

At a glance





Ideal partner

Age 39 years old 35 - 46 years old
Relationship status Single
Height 5'5/165 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Nationality Thai
Sign of the Zodiac Gemini Check compatibility »
Personality Average
Eye colour Black
Hair colour Dark Brown
Body type Average
children & pets
Have children No, have no children
Wants children Want (more) children of my own
Have pets No
career & education
Education level Post Graduate
Industry Education / Science
Job role Management
Religion Buddhist
Drinking habits Non-drinker
Diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

A guy with strong charm.....(to me).....and he must be honest, caring, protective, giving, understanding, and feel proud of me. Moreover, i don't like guys who complain all the time and can't let go. I like a man who is a man both physically and mentally and know how to take care of woman.

  • Male, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Jazz and all kinds, except rock.
All kinds
Movies & TV
Biking, swimming and aerobic.
Other Interests
Traveling, learning different cultures, trying new food, adventuring, and doing new things and etc....

Contact Tracy1977

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me