skip to content »


Halfcast82 (was NAF82)

32, Male, Single, St George, NSW
Add to favourites

about me

Just looking for the one.

I consider myself on being honest and genuine.
I am passionate about my hobbies and my friendships and just generally being happy about what I do.
I'm a Geek and love technology and positive thinking!
I'm Aussie with an Asian background. I've Lived in Australia my whole life and love the lifestyle and people here.
I like to crack jokes especially if someone is feeling down. I can be a bit of a clown sometimes but never at someone else's expense.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary Halfcast82's details Halfcast82's ideal partner
Age 32 years old 23 - 30 yrs old
Location St George, NSW Within 100km of his
Body type Average Average, Athletic, A bit overweight, Slim
Height 6'0/183 cm 5'0/152 cm - 6'1/185 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke, Occasionally / socially, Trying to quit
Relationship status Single Separated, Widowed, Single, Divorced
Have children No, have no children No, have no children
Wants children Want (more) children of my own Undecided, Don't want any (more) of my own ask me about yours
Personality Social Average, Social, Private
Eye colour Brown
Hair colour Dark Brown
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background Mixed Race
Religion Agnostic
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Sign of the Zodiac Virgo Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet No special diet
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any No, like pets but do not have any, Yes, have pets
Education level Diploma Diploma, High School, Some college
Industry IT / Telecoms
Job role Technical

What I'm looking for

Someone who understands and accepts me for who I am and what I do. I like to make people laugh. I dislike people that are serious all the time.

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

My interests

I listen to the Radio alot however my personal collection has alot of rock from the 90s, Dubstep, House. ALOT of R&B and even some classical music.
I mostly read Manga and news articles on the web. If I was to name my favourite books It'd be the Tomorrow series by John Marsden.
Movies & TV
Love action movies and Sci-fi. I'm really into Japanese anime and TV shows such as Big bang Theory, How I met your mother, New Girl, Seinfield, Family Guy, Simpsons, South Park.
I race in a not so popular discipline of Motorcycles called Supermoto.
Other Interests
Gaming, Engineering, Technology, Things that put me in awe!

My groups

  1. Geeks and Gadgets
  2. Live to Ride

Contact Halfcast82

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if Halfcast82 is online now.
  • Get to know Halfcast82 safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
05 Oct '14


Fairfax Media