skip to content »

RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Last online:
19 Apr '15

KiwiOnTheCoast84

31, Male, Single, Gold Coast, QLD

Headline

“Hey, Im a kiwi and have just moved over from NZ looking to meet some new and exciting people and make some new friends... :-)”
Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Add to favourites

Description

hey am new to this havnt managed to get any stamps to reply yet but if you wish to contact me via email your welcome

At a glance

Summary

KiwiOnTheCoast84's

Details

KiwiOnTheCoast84's

Ideal partner

Age 31 years old 22 - 32 yrs old
Location Gold Coast, QLD Within 75km of his
Relationship status Single Single
Height 6'0/183 cm under 5'0/152 cm - 6'1/185 cm
personal
Nationality NEW ZEALAND
Sign of the Zodiac Virgo Check compatibility »
Personality Social Social, Average
physical
Eye colour Blue
Hair colour Blonde
Body type Average A bit overweight, Average, Athletic, Slim
children & pets
Have children No, have no children
Wants children Want (more) children of my own Want (more) children of my own
lifestyle
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

  • Female, for a relationship, dating, friendship or companionship

Contact KiwiOnTheCoast84

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media