skip to content »

RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Last online:
03 May '16

integritywithlaughs

53, Female, Single, Sydney - Upper North Shore, NSW

Headline

“Positive. Fun. Gorgeous. Almost too wonderful! (well my dogs think so :-)”
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Add to favourites

Description

I am a courageous, warm-hearted woman with a large and generous spirit. I love to laugh and do so often. I am kind and thoughtful - people and animals can't seem to spend enough time with me. I love the outdoors and see life as an exciting adventure - something to be shared with my best friend and kindred spirit. Maybe that's you? :-)

At a glance

Summary

integritywithlaughs's

Details

integritywithlaughs's

Ideal partner

Age 53 years old 48 - 54 yrs old
Location Sydney - Upper North Shore, NSW Within 25km of her
Relationship status Single Single, Widowed, Divorced
Height 5'8/172 cm at least 5'10/177 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
personal
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnicity/background White / Caucasian
Sign of the Zodiac Aries Check compatibility »
Personality Social Average, Private, Social
physical
Eye colour Green
Hair colour Light Brown
Body type Athletic Athletic
children & pets
Have children No, have no children Yes, have children who don't live at home, Yes, have children living at home sometimes
Wants children Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine
Have pets Yes, have pets Yes, have pets, No, like pets but do not have any
career & education
Education level Degree Degree, Post Graduate
Industry Arts / Entertainment / Sport / Recreation
Job role Other Admin / Clerical / Secretarial, Senior Management, Business Owner, Other, Management, Executive, Professional, Customer Service Role, Tradesperson, Student, Technical
lifestyle
Religion Agnostic
Political persuasion Swinging voter Right wing, Swinging voter
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet Vegetarian, Vegan, No special diet, Other special diet

What I'm looking for

He is funny, sexy (to me), warm-hearted, kind, open, fun-loving, intelligent and emotional. He is my best friend who values and respects his health (which includes his physical, emotional, mental and spiritual health), and that of others. He is loving and affectionate and is not afraid to show it.

  • Male, for a relationship

My interests

Music
I mostly listen to bluesy-cruisy laid back kinda music but like many different genres, according to the situation and my mood.
Reading
I normally have at least one book on the go - but the only time I have to read seems to be just before night-night (Bugger about that! ;-)
Movies & TV
I don't watch a lot of TV - but do enjoy nature docos and British humour (Little Britain) and just LURVE "silly" and "off-beat" :-) I enjoy going to the movies every so often - to have a laugh and/or chill.
Sport
I rarely watch sport on TV or elsewhere. I enjoy the gym and anything outdoors ie kayaking, hiking, walking, swimming, sailing
Other Interests
Walking my dogs, bush walking/hiking, learning to Salsa, drawing and painting, visiting art galleries, fine dining, BBQs and picnics out in the country or atop a cliff with an amazing view of the ocean ... I also like engaging in quiet pursuits like yoga, reading, meditation.

My groups

  1. Food and Wine Lovers
  2. Arts and Culture
  3. Over 50 & Fabulous
  4. Mans Best Friend
  5. Shall we dance

Contact integritywithlaughs

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

ADVERTISEMENT