skip to content »



43, Male, Single, Central Western Region, NSW
Add to favourites

about me

I'm still working on my profile. Want to know more? Nudge me to update my profile by sending a kiss message.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary andrew2804's details andrew2804's ideal partner
Age 43 years old 18 - 40 yrs old
Location Central Western Region, NSW Within 75km of his
Body type Average Average, Slim, Athletic
Height 5'8/172 cm 5'0/152 cm - 5'10/177 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Trying to quit, Occasionally / socially, Don't smoke
Relationship status Single Widowed, Divorced, Single, Separated
Have children No, have no children
Wants children Undecided Undecided
Personality Average Average
Hair colour Light Brown
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background Other Caucasian Mixed Race, Other Caucasian, North European, East European
Religion Anglican
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Sign of the Zodiac Cancer Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet No special diet
Have pets Yes, have pets Yes, have pets
Education level High School
Industry Agricultural Unemployed, Retail / Consumer / Personal Services, Other, Agricultural
Job role Customer Service Role Other

What I'm looking for

  • Female, for a relationship, dating, friendship or companionship

Contact andrew2804

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if andrew2804 is online now.
  • Get to know andrew2804 safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
26 May '15


Fairfax Media