skip to content »

RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

misskaytea

59, Female, Single, Sydney - Lower North Shore, NSW

Headline

“Generous, outgoing, caring and independent.”
Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Add to favourites

Description

I am positive and enjoy my life. I love to travel and have recently been to Portugal, Spain and France. There is so much more to discover! I am active and take a keen interest in what is happening around me. I have an active and enquiring mind and appreciate that in others.

At a glance

Summary

misskaytea's

Details

misskaytea's

Ideal partner

Age 59 years old 52 - 62 yrs old
Location Sydney - Lower North Shore, NSW Within 10km of her
Relationship status Single Single
Height 5'2/157 cm 5'9/175 cm - 6'0/183 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
personal
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Personality Social Social
physical
Eye colour Hazel
Hair colour Auburn
Body type Slim Average
children & pets
Have children Yes, have children who don't live at home
How many
2
Age range
27 yrs - 30 yrs
Yes, have children who don't live at home
Wants children Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine
Have pets No
career & education
Education level Diploma Diploma, Some college, Post Graduate, Degree
Industry HR/Employment / Training
Job role Executive
lifestyle
Religion Agnostic
Political persuasion Swinging voter
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

A practical man who can see the funny things in life. Enjoys and maintains strong and healthy relationships with their family and friends. Honesty and integrity is very important

  • Male, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
Fun, U2, Opera, Midnight Oil, Fado, 50's rock and roll, to Classical. Music sets your mood. Don't enjoy a lot of Jazz, hip hop, country music or doof doof music.
Reading
Autobiographies, newspapers, fiction. Love TED talks as always find something interesting and new to learn
Movies & TV
Love foreign films as they make you really focus on the story and the nuances in the storyline. Dramas, action movies, old 1950's movies, musicals to rom coms. Love ABC and SBS dramas on TV though am a classic channel surfer! Hate reality TV as let's face it's, it's not anything like reality.
Sport
Go to the gym every week and into yoga and pilates. Try to keep fit and active day to day.
Other Interests
Love theatre, going for walks, long lunches, chatting over a coffee, yoga, philosophy and of course my beautiful family and friends.

My groups

  1. Arts and Culture
  2. Over 50 & Fabulous
  3. Shall we dance
  4. Travel Bug

Contact misskaytea

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media